Karen Millen Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Karen Millen reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Karen Millen. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Karen Millen Reviews
friend icon Purchased £180 bag for my wife and the retailer (Karen Millen) canceled the cash back, a claim was put forward only for Karen Millen to say the order was canceled, yet I am £180 lighter and have received the product... disgusting service from Karen Millen!!
  TChipperfield | 06 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought a 175 pound dress. Purchase never tracked and no reply whatsoever to my claim from TopCashBack as well. Going to give it another try by making a second purchase today. If it still fails, I'll swear off buying from them again.
  | 17 Nov 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought a dress for over £300 in June 2011 - the transaction had never tracked despite trying every month. I am very disappointed with Karen Millen!
  Marianna | 09 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Rejected genuine claim, wouldn't recommend cashback on this merchant.
  Adp250986 | 10 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Hi I spent nearly 60 pounds but cash back is only on 31.75 why as only one item purchased never got new customer rate either
  Denniegall | 10 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon cashback not tracked, claim rejected. i spent over 200 pounds
  seguana | 15 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought another 240 pounds worth of goods and CASHBACK DID NOT TRACK AGAIN!!!! WHAT A SCAM!!!! AM NEVER TRUSTING KAREN MILLEN AGAIN!!!!
  | 17 Nov 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon bought a lot but none of them has been payable. oldest one was October last year! wish karen millen can do better.
  lzhang80 | 24 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting for transaction to become payable for goods bought on 16 October 2010!
  Anniebee | 27 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon They remove the VAT (and delivery) and only pay cashback on purchase amount minus VAT. Therefore, a lot less cashback than I expected.
  mikeyman | 27 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Order tracked quick, but for less amount. Was VAT and delivery taken off the total price I paid? I paid 108.99 and got cash back based on 87....
  dinaguleryuz | 18 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Finally became payable - 23 March for item bought on 16 Oct. Just thought i would let people know. I am glad Karen Millen is on Topcashback but it takes 5 months to get paid I suppose at least I got it in the end Just be prepared for a long wait
  Anniebee | 24 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Just thought I would update people - I still haven't received payment from October even though confirmed
  Anniebee | 18 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy