Jessops Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Jessops reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Jessops. Review this merchant
Jessops Reviews
friend icon The "collect in store" facility was ridiculously slow - I placed the order at 10am, was told at 1 it would be another hour, never received the email to advise my order was ready, so had to just hope it was ready at 4. Once it was ready to collect, it was fine - the staff were polite, interested & helpful.
  LM7418 | 09 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon fantastic idea and I would use on everything I buy, if only the time from purchase through site to drawdown was a bit faster. I know TCB has to make money and the delay is part of that process however things I purchased in early April was not ready to be drawn down to bank until mid July, over three calender months, too long I think! its much faster and gaining the same savings if not more instantly by going on Ebay or just hitting the net, example I have just bought a 16mm Fisheye lens for my Nikon - Jessops price £595 I bought it directly from Japan through Ebay it only took 3 days to get here and cost me in total all in £430 and not a penny more £165 instant saving and not having to wait 3 months. "you pays your money you takes your choice!"
  | 26 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought a Nikon D5100 from Jessops 02/07/11 and the cashback was shown pending quickly. An excellent camera by the way. Good customer service from Jessops and said if I needed any help with the camera to come back when the shop is quiet(late night shopping), they would answer any questions.
  jedi123 | 17 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon This is the first time I've used the Top Cashback system to make an online purchase. I'm happily surprised with the ease of the system, I feel the discount could be slightly better, possibly different levels of discount for different amounts spent, and as I've not yet experienced actually receiving my cash back (my account is 'pending') I can't rate that as yet.
  | 06 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid out a lot quicker than I had anticipated. Not a great amount, but better than nowt!
  sebroberts | 06 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon very good
  wannie01 | 02 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought my camera for a very good sale price. The cashback was a bonus! It showed as pending very quickly. Excellent
  nick123 | 28 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Initially tracked fairly quickly - but then later changed to £00.00 - had to raise enquiry with TCB who resolved promptly.
  GazzaM | 15 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon First time have used Jessops, but still waiting for cashback to be confirmed.
  LornaEvans | 19 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Good merchant. Always nice prices!
  Angelos | 31 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly for a pick up in store purchase. Got a bit fed up of the sales person trying to sell me extras but generally good
  R1pps | 31 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon fine so far
  rodman | 23 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to chase for the cashback, but within 2 weeks the money was on my account
  erbie | 14 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon you only recieve cashback on the purchase price before vat is added feel a bit short changed
  zoolook | 31 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Took over a week to track. Cash back is based on total without VAT
  sobakapig | 26 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon cashback was taken back at one point byut cashback put in a missing claim and it was reinstated, so thanks very much. Great product from this stotre too
  Carolr | 24 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon My order online and collect in store purchase didn't track, but the claim process was very quick with Jessops, so I would use them again. I really like the fact that you get cashback for things collected in store.
  diiiiiiiiiiii | 09 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked as soon as I had received the product.
  imsmum | 26 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon good deals on cameras but their memory cards are too dear
  freddy59 | 05 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to file a missing cashback enquiry as my Collect@Store purchase didn't track, but after that it was fine. Would use again.
  dallardyce | 02 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Jessops had the item I wanted at a great price and free next day delivery, plus I get cash back...
  bar8s | 25 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon super fast cashback
  | 21 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Took two days to track but otherwise no problems.
  supersue | 20 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered online for pick-up in local shop and got cashback for my trouble! Very quick to track and had the benefit of face-to-face customer service from the merchant.
  markconlin | 07 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Very pleased to have found the camera I wanted on this site - had already purchased it elsewhere, but found it cheaper on the Jessops website, with the added bonus of cashback. Product was easier to order & collect from my local store, & the cashback tracked without a problem.
  VickyED | 20 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
12345...20      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy