Get up to 9.45% of your purchase back
when you shop with Hotelopia

Hotelopia Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Hotelopia reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Hotelopia. Review this merchant
Hotelopia Reviews
friend icon I booked a year in advance and for a really, seriously amazing price of £20 a night for The D, Las Vegas. I cancelled some and got a refund very quick. The remainder I turned up, no problems, and cashback of £2 a booking is confirmed. Will rush to use again.
  Tukky | 04 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Have used Hotelopia many times and will continue to do so all the time they offer good value and eventually pay out on the cashback , happy customer .
  sunshine_bouy | 20 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cheapest and paid out cashback so very pleased , will use again
  sunshine_bouy | 10 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I have used Hotelopia a few times and it has always paid out. Somtimes you have to raise a query as rates don't always track at correct rate to start. Last booking got me 10% off and about £130 cashback (oddly paid in 2 instalments). It can take a while to pay out, but they have to make sure you haven't cancelled. Definitely recommend.
  Cabbage4histea | 07 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Super prices and nice amount of cash back paid out and already in my bank account......thanks Hotelopia
  asim7866 | 16 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tTracked very quickly. Lets see if they pay out in July. Hotel I booked was competitively priced so would use them again.
  mj33 | 11 May 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I hadn't heard of this site before. I booked a room in USA and cashback arrived quickly for the transaction. I will use this site again.
  palmsprings | 29 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked and paid quickly. Excellent rate of cashback and hotel rate was also the cheapest (compared through trivago, then clicked through to purchase on topcashback). Half an hour after checking in, hotelopia called me on the phone in the hotel room to check that I was happy with everything in the room - GREAT!!!! Will use again for sure.
  | 29 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon This was a great offer and a relatively fast experience of getting our earnings from TCB and Hotelopia. They have a great number of hotwels to choose from and seem to have all angles covered all over the world, definitely recommend them to everyone.
  Rachelandsteve1976 | 04 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great - quick to track
  Jess_Parkin_BT | 04 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Great cashback and better hotel deals than some of the more well known merchants. Highly recomended
  Richardeth | 05 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Simple, money for nothing!
  Steve_Greer | 05 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked but despite TCB's efforts, failed to pay out. Wouldn't use them again.
  Traceyk | 21 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked very quickly and has now confirmed. Good cashback offered as well. First time experience with this company and very pleased. I booked a hotel room in Los Angeles and all was perfect. Will use again.
  Shaunytopdog | 20 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked in less than 24 hours. E-mail confirmation straight away - hopefully payout will be as efficient.
  richatkinson69 | 21 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a long time to receive the cashback but it was paid at the right rate, thanks
  benharness | 27 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good rates with the exclusive tcb code (10%), but sadly only tracked at half the promoted rate! I'll watch carefully as I'm aware of previous issues and I have the option of cancelling. A shame it didn't go through as promoted though.
  Baldy_Man | 10 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Ok but very slow to pay
  DJD13 | 12 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon just under 14 months since i made the purchase and i finally got the cashback. Very slow at sending cash back, but a decent amount when it arrived. We had no problems with the tour operator, and the holiday went well. Although we've been back since Feb 16 and we've only just in May recieved the cashback.
  chids2009 | 10 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon It's 25th June 2013 and I have finally received my cashback from this company. The purchase was made on 2nd August 2012 and it failed to track until I lodged a claim through Topcashback. I had to make several nudges to get it confirmed and have only just been able to claim it. So only use them if you're not in a hurry.
  hxdirect | 25 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid & went on my holiday in May. Cashback still at pending stage, should have been paid at end of June. Would not use this site again for cashback. Other travel merchants pay out promptly.
  aoine | 11 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Think this one is a scam - still waiting for for my cashback from July - surely they should not be allowed to carry on advertising unless they pay what they owe!!
  crm36 | 27 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon This did not track and even though this has been raised as a enquiry it still has not been added after 4 months. Thats £35 thats missing.
  markgparker | 27 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon God Awful Merchant. If I could give zero stars, it would still be too many. Been waiting on them paying £75 cashback since before October 2019 and still chasing for outcome. Have made many hotel bookings since, but thankfully with other Merchants.
  cyl1690 | 05 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Probably the worst accommodation booking site I have used. Made booking last August and had to submit claim early September. TCB submitted my claim to their agency in October and despite having sent 4 nudges since, still waiting on retailer to rely and process cashback. Have made numerous hotel bookings since then, but have used alternative suppliers instead.
  cyl1690 | 28 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
12345      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy