Get up to 8.8% of your purchase back
when you shop with Hawkshead

Hawkshead Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Hawkshead reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Hawkshead. Review this merchant
Hawkshead Reviews
friend icon Quality item - great cashback - brilliant - thank you
  helmartian | 06 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service and value,happy to purchase from again.
  kookieboy | 10 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service with my order, and also with the cashback.
  sstripey | 23 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon very fast payment
  wagclayton | 22 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Smooth tracking
  mighty_hatter | 28 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I had seen a jacket in the shops but they didn't have it in my size. I found Hawkshead on the internet and was delighted to find they had the exact jacket I'd wanted, in the right size and costing less! Ordering was easy and delivery was hassle-free. As if that wasn't enough, I'm also getting cashback for ordering it through TCB. It's so much easier when good merchants like Hawkshead deliver so promptly. It was a pleasure ordering from them.
  aurion22 | 06 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon good payers, no problems
  psmasters | 25 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly and looking forward for payment in the near future!
  AirMax | 20 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great products at a great price.
  Locko | 19 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon My husband and sons love this shop. Good choice, very comfy clothes.
  jrgcross | 16 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon My husband and sons love this shop. Good choice, very comfy clothes.
  jrgcross | 16 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great items can be found on sale, would buy again
  komares77 | 15 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly
  Townee | 10 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon hassle-free
  acdoyle | 14 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon very good service
  191Josmam | 25 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back in 2 days quick delivery price for my boots was £7 cheaper than the Shop Could not fault It
  Brian566 | 20 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Did have a problem with this purchase which to be fair is unusual. Overall I believe these are good value for money
  Donald0 | 02 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Always excellent quality clothing and service.
  Leeds_Lass | 19 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked next day
  bella49 | 15 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Good customer service and the outdoor gear is excellent
  visigoth | 31 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Hawkshead have a great sale on at the moment, made even better by a great cashback offer. Products ordered were received within the week and the cashback tracked within a couple of days. Really good experience with this merchant.
  LesleyC | 11 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Always very good quality and a wide range of products.
  friendlyfrog | 05 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems
  indianajon | 03 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Priduct I ordered turned out not to be available disappointed
  Catapillar | 22 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon transaction didn't track. Lodged a claim including order number and Hawkshead claiming they have no record of the transaction.
  andyb1975 | 13 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550