Great Little Trading Company (GLTC) Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Great Little Trading Company (GLTC) reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Great Little Trading Company (GLTC). Review this merchant
Great Little Trading Company (GLTC) Reviews
friend icon Fabulous, fairly quick and accurate
  SueSpridgeon | 03 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Great product
  Lyd1a | 17 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great. Cashback was paid.
  Darvesh | 26 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant lovely christmas presents with cash back
  Lesob | 22 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fab cash back, I ordered again over christmas due to this reason
  Mj262 | 06 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick payout
  davidharrison | 11 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service
  pmurrison | 17 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent and well priced for certain. Easy web site and very extensive and clear.
  MADVIKING1983 | 03 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent, very rapid payout.
  colwilk | 03 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and prompt good quality
  Nutynora | 22 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great, smooth transaction and no issues with payout
  jennyrockett | 16 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracks and goes payable quickly. No complaints!
  mummymason | 23 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Pleased with purchase, but never been able to find a free delivery code for smaller purchases and delivery is quite expensive so it has put me off buying things on the past.
  690075927 | 23 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I love the products from the gltc. They always seem well made and I can always find loads of christmas gifts at reasonable prices.
  RPlumpton | 07 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy transaction and tracked quickly
  Spanish_Q | 10 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I cant fault the gltc products - other than they are way overpriced. However my perfectly legit claim was refused on ridiculous grounds. I will never shop there again.
  supergolden88 | 03 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon It was easy to earn the cashback but took over double the time they specified!
  clarealger | 14 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Visit was logged, but as often the case, only realised/checked cashback not paid but gone over 100 days so can't claim
  Taco_ | 23 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought from them twice in last two months through topcashback and both valid claims refused - won't bother shopping there again.
  radcl77 | 21 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Awful experience. Cashback not paid on valid purchase. Topcashback did nothing to help. This type of practise should not be allowed to happen.
  lunaman2 | 19 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon No issues with product but cashback was shown then declined without reason.
  silentbob | 06 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Second time i've bought an item from this company and the cash back didn't get approved and sent through. Avoid this company if you have chosen them based on the cash back value.
  damoni | 16 May 2014 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy