French Connection Reviews

Please sign in to leave a French Connection reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with French Connection. Review this merchant
French Connection Reviews
friend icon Always surprisingly quick!
  Sathyai | 13 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Processed cashback quickly, love shopping with this retailer, great service.
  kkmart | 21 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It was very straightforward
  oscarandchloe91 | 30 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Always efficient
  LTP2010 | 17 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Seamless and quick payout as well
  rrungta | 14 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Quality with the added bonus of cash back, great
  ianmarlow | 14 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quality with the added bonus of cash back, great
  ianmarlow | 14 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I never have a problem when I shop on line with french connection which is why I shop with them. :)
  3vie | 22 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon No quibble just as stated
  colin1020 | 03 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Great.
  3710186102 | 01 May 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good
  AmieKon | 24 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Took 5 months for cashback to become payable but got there eventually!
  Ferg | 25 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to earn, however I am still waiting to receive the cashback
  HannahFoster94 | 24 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Grrr - just realised they don't track purchases made via mobile device. Very annoying to read that after making purchase.
  Val_Shuker | 28 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Gorgeous dress received and amazingly was in stock! have ordered on line before, a couple of times, and then had e mail saying out of stock???? for a company of this size, I cannot believe they don't have live stock updates. However, the dress was gorgeous. This was received approximately 4 weeks ago and still have not received the cash back :-( not a great service french connection!
  TinaPettengale_ | 23 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon No comment
  k0ki777 | 29 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly. Slow to dispatch and deliver
  dmpm2 | 17 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Placed an order and received goods from french connection through top cash back mid july and still waiting for them to recognise my purchase, not even showing up in my earnings....
  abbyprince | 27 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back never received and it amounted to almost £12!!!!! very disappointed!!!!!
  TinaPettengale_ | 03 Jun 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon I have wait for 13 weeks,and still waiting for the cashback...
  leonazhang | 15 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Pure and utter rubbish caschback experience. Was owed £2.25 Cashback since january and after monthly nudging and complaints was told that fc would not pay it. That's a 8-9 months time period to pay a small sum and then decide to ignore your customers. Well done fc, I won't shop with ever again. As per tbc's support, it was poor as well and payments and delays are getting worse and worse these days, not sure it is actually worth using any more.
  lettid | 22 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon The company has made payment but I am yet to receive payment from top cash back. Customer service advisors are ignoring my emails
  Khejahra_ | 05 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon The company has made payment but I am yet to receive payment from top cash back. Customer service advisors are ignoring my emails
  Khejahra_ | 05 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon The cashback never tracked for two of my orders with french connection. I raised two dispute claims and french connection refused to pay the cashback
  10252481509 | 04 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Once again order an item from french connection web site to then receive an email to say it is out of stock. Surely a good company website knows live what stock they have to make sure what you order is in stock at time of order. Not using them again.
  barryblue | 29 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy