Fragrance Direct Reviews & Feedback From Real Members
Get up to 6% of your purchase back
when you shop with Fragrance Direct

Fragrance Direct Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Fragrance Direct reviewX

Fragrance Direct have come in for some fantastic praise from one TopCashback member who decided to leave feedback after shopping with them through us. They wrote: “I have purchased from this merchant several times and have never had a problem. Dispatch and receipt have, without exception, been spot on. I have nothing but praise to report.” They are not alone in singing the retailer’s praises, as you will see if you take a look at the other Fragrance Direct reviews below.

Members who have mentioned the cashback process have said things such as “pleasantly surprised, one of my quicker payouts. I will use them again”, “great retailer, cashback received quickly — would highly recommend” and “brilliant service, quick cashback confirmation”. However, those who have chosen to leave a Fragrance Direct review have mentioned other aspects of the business too, with some of the feedback including “brilliant service and quick delivery — I buy all my perfume from here” and “simply the best prices around”.

It is definitely the cashback offered by Fragrance Direct which has made the biggest impression, though, with other feedback including “brilliant retailer — and cashback was simple too. Basically got my shipping and a bit more free”.

Review this merchant
Fragrance Direct Reviews
friend icon Love fragrance direct they always have great discounts and always buy through top cashback
  Gloria finch | 18 Jul 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Nice to receive cashback from such a competitive price site
  oldy1933 | 04 Jul 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon good price, good quality
  Member1194471249827 | 24 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Great experience and great customer service. Will definitely use again.
  Angelmouse | 08 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems, great service & payout!! Thanks!
  Rob82 | 11 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon This site is so easy to use. The savings soon add up.
  Mycart123 | 06 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Super fast payment
  paulhastie | 04 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Good Product - Good price - a bit heavy on the marketing emails after purchase, I've had to unsubscribe to them
  Julesjna | 02 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon well priced
  Sarah33willow | 05 Feb 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Very Speedy notification and payout
  gazandroy | 29 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon My cashback was paid promptly. Excellent.
  1Mishka2 | 24 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Top Payer !!
  Stephen_131 | 21 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon 3 separate transactions all tracked & were paid quickly. Fast delivery & good service.
  MartinDW | 18 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Great deal. My order arrived quickly and I already have my cash back!
  NadineGregs | 28 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracks immediatley
  FBell | 26 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Very happy with my purchase, i will shop here again
  loz34 | 22 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked immediately. Quick payout. Will definitely use again.
  junek | 17 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payout, I'm very happy
  Member589094116416 | 17 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick delivery nice product
  jancritch | 02 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent
  ANUSH | 04 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon absolutely amazing
  Chris dkn | 03 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon always tracks and paid quickly
  fcunited | 31 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon top quality easy cashback
  sheila_garner | 07 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon They sell other vegan toiletries also and vegan, cruelty free fragrances, as well - quite good!
  BeautybyYvonne | 27 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and paid out quickly
  thehotairballoon | 23 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
12345...41      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy