Forever 21 Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Forever 21 reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Forever 21. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Forever 21 Reviews
friend icon Good service will use again
  nino215 | 27 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I have just realised that 95p cashback on £22 purchase works out less than the 5.25%, Another kick in the teeth from forever 21.
  soapysue | 10 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback paid approx 5 weeks after order, 95p on £22 purchase which doesn't cover the promoted "free delivery" with no way at check out to access the free delivery option I was charged £3.95 Standard delivery charge.
  soapysue | 10 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very happy
  jimbo2017 | 21 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback credited quickly.
  Suzanne7297 | 02 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good choice
  yzlll0206 | 22 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon No problem, everything was good
  lodiena | 06 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Highly recommended retailer. Cashback paid no problem.
  rockchick811 | 27 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback is pretty quick into your account, hassle free
  amy_lyne | 23 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent company to deal with. Cashback paid with no fuss and on time.
  rockchick811 | 18 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Thank you
  zaiby_baby | 13 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon All perfect!
  vinary | 29 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I stumbled upon this site and have to say im very impressed. There is such a wide variety of items and the delivery was amazing. I placed the order on the saturday and the goods have been delivered today on the tuesday. Amazing delivery with regular emails and the day before delivery and on the day of delivery you get a text telling you the time slot your delivery will be made and the name of the person delivering it. Considering my delivery was free I am very impressed. Unfortunately my cashback has not tracked so I have put in a manual claim but hopefully it will get resolved by topcashback.
  ly27 | 17 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent online shop great choice, tracked well, and also the delivery service was fantastic it arrived next day to me in ni which is fantastic.
  missylis | 26 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Great experience
  pushme51 | 23 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic earning cash back on goods I was going to purchase anyway.
  KazaTee | 08 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Order good friday goods arrived following thursday by motorbike courier which I hadn't expected as on site it stated by royal mail. I bought in sale which offered extra 21% off + free delivery, when I got to check out although I qualified for free delivery I was charged £3.95 For standard delivery making my saving 70p after charges. All goods as discribed and fitted. One final note if I had needed a return they charge £2.50 Postal which is in breach of consumer rights ruling.
  soapysue | 06 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Forever21 have some good value clothing in store, but it's not worth ordering online with them. The shipping price is high, and the quality is too inconsistent so it's a risk. There is also a refund charge if you want to return something. One dress I ordered is completely see-through but it's not worth sending back. Buy in store if you can. The cash back is minimal anyway.
  M011y | 27 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I have just tried to place an order using the promotional code 10shop21 which is shown on topcashback as being valid for 10% off order over £50 until 11th december. This code did not work, I contacted forever 21 via online chat and they stated this is not a valid code. Topcashback should remove this code.
  geriw | 24 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Takes forever to come through
  StephO95 | 20 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Been sent wrong shoe sizes, refunds take forever!
  5hp | 08 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon One item was out of stock, I was charged for the other item and delivery without being asked. I would not have payed the delivery charge for the other item alone. Forever21 would not budge or apologise. It took about a month for the item to arrive. It took 6 months for the cash back to become payable. I will not use forever21 again
  Thephilipify | 19 Jul 2015 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to Join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy