The Football Pools Reviews

Please sign in to leave a The Football Pools reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with The Football Pools. Review this merchant
The Football Pools Reviews
friend icon Wow tracked quickly and confirmed really quickly - just waiting for my numbers to come in..........................................................................
  maze251 | 16 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick to confirm
  Fadney | 15 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Great cashback that tracked straight away. Had a go on premier 10 and even managed to win first time! I was also given a bunch of free bets - so can't lose really.
  chloe18 | 10 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon What a bargain
  nacker | 09 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked within a few days
  thevicster | 09 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Great stuff cashback tracked well
  briniuk | 09 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked next day
  Raffles | 08 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent next day tracking. Traditional pools plus a selection of other prediction games eg predict 9/10 games or 11/15 to win. Also seem to get a load of bonus money to play with - don't understand how this is calculated. There aren't any low risk strategies to use to win using the deposited £15 as far as I could see - tried the 11/15 and got 10 (11 would have been £800+).
  Curmudgeon | 08 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast track, in addition received £15 free from the retailer to spend on their site. Site very user friendly.
  | 07 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon A good experience. Seen that another member had said u get £27.00, But u only get £15.00. Its through another site u get that other price. But that would be the only thing that I would complain about
  Mel82 | 06 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to use and understand, very good offers
  Megamikey | 06 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Wow well what can I say 1 day on the site it tracked my payment ! I deposited £15 for bets and it looks like I ave £27 pending !!!!
  Simon_L_ | 04 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly
  davegila | 04 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick to come through.
  nelson | 03 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast tracking
  kenny_boy33 | 03 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy and quick reply re cash back thank you!!!!
  Tricialove | 03 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast tracking!!!
  Looneylee | 02 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly - another chance to earn free money - I love it!!
  Millenniumsteve | 02 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly, loads of free tokens after spending £5
  HattersTim | 01 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked next day - found site a bit confusing at first but once I viewed the demos it was quite simple to use
  Abacus63 | 01 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick and easy to do. The site also gives you £15 free play once you spend £5
  Emmie23 | 01 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt cash back and a very good service on their site..
  DeanoBeano | 01 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked next day. Only 1 day to go before the extended cash back offer expires and also you get £15 in bet credit when you spend £5.
  Chris3636 | 01 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Next day delivery on the tracking
  ianianian | 01 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly, wil wait and see about if confirmed.
  pmjones766 | 28 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
12345... 8      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy