The Football Pools Reviews

Please sign in to leave a The Football Pools reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with The Football Pools. Review this merchant
The Football Pools Reviews
friend icon Tracked within a few days
  thevicster | 09 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Great stuff cashback tracked well
  briniuk | 09 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked next day
  Raffles | 08 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent next day tracking. Traditional pools plus a selection of other prediction games eg predict 9/10 games or 11/15 to win. Also seem to get a load of bonus money to play with - don't understand how this is calculated. There aren't any low risk strategies to use to win using the deposited £15 as far as I could see - tried the 11/15 and got 10 (11 would have been £800+).
  Curmudgeon | 08 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast track, in addition received £15 free from the retailer to spend on their site. Site very user friendly.
  | 07 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon A good experience. Seen that another member had said u get £27.00, But u only get £15.00. Its through another site u get that other price. But that would be the only thing that I would complain about
  Mel82 | 06 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to use and understand, very good offers
  Megamikey | 06 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Wow well what can I say 1 day on the site it tracked my payment ! I deposited £15 for bets and it looks like I ave £27 pending !!!!
  Simon_L_ | 04 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly
  davegila | 04 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick to come through.
  nelson | 03 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast tracking
  kenny_boy33 | 03 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy and quick reply re cash back thank you!!!!
  Tricialove | 03 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast tracking!!!
  Looneylee | 02 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly - another chance to earn free money - I love it!!
  Millenniumsteve | 02 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly, loads of free tokens after spending £5
  HattersTim | 01 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked next day - found site a bit confusing at first but once I viewed the demos it was quite simple to use
  Abacus63 | 01 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick and easy to do. The site also gives you £15 free play once you spend £5
  Emmie23 | 01 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt cash back and a very good service on their site..
  DeanoBeano | 01 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked next day. Only 1 day to go before the extended cash back offer expires and also you get £15 in bet credit when you spend £5.
  Chris3636 | 01 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Next day delivery on the tracking
  ianianian | 01 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly, wil wait and see about if confirmed.
  pmjones766 | 28 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked with full amount in less than 24hrs good effort!
  GAZ147 | 28 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Within the day the cashback of £21 was acknowedged for a betting outlay of £10 as another £5 of credits were given as I started to use my initial £15 deposit!
  greenyaris | 28 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked within 24 hours. Loads of free bets when depositing £15, £42 in total!
  Nick73 | 28 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent cashback came though next day.
  vlonevl | 27 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
12345...8      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy