The Football Pools Reviews

Please sign in to leave a The Football Pools reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with The Football Pools. Review this merchant
The Football Pools Reviews
friend icon Great, easy to do and paid quickly
  blueangel1975 | 15 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon It's not a great product nor amazing cashback but it does what it says on the tin and whilst slow the cashback tracked first time and fully paid.
  maypole29 | 11 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Registered straight away and after ac ouple of months it has paid out
  Turnaround1981 | 29 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy cash back. Got back more than I spent. Says faster paying so hopefully wont be long till I get my reward.
  vikibiki76 | 12 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track at all, had to lodge a claim but then became payable straight away so you may need to keep an eye on it
  Garmortan | 17 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Transaction never tracked, topcash back chased merchant for months, submitted two claims and finally merchant has paid out. Thankyou topcash back for pursuing this on my behalf
  ashleighash1 | 04 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Fairly poor. Didn't track initially and though they paid quickly after I raised an issue it was less than expected.J
  mpq65 | 05 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Slow payout , took money out of account without authorisation .
  choppybangbang | 27 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Would not let me withdraw my winnings, forcing me to re-gamble them until lost, and did not track the cashback at all. First time i've ever had something not even track at all on topcashback.
  meowmixer | 04 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Lodge a claim on july 2017. Only today - dec 18, 2018 it became payable. Very unhappy.
  axelandpixel | 18 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not track and still waiting for a response to my claim twelve months later.
  Frankiethecat | 11 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Not tracked, still waiting nearly 2 months, claim lodged
  bulging | 25 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Gave up waiting on this one. It's already 2018 and there claim isn't resolved. Looking at the reviews, seems like this site is just being selective. Beware.
  axelandpixel | 30 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not track. Requested a claim that has never been responded to some 5 months later
  Frankiethecat | 25 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Been nudging this for over a year now. Never tracked. Rubbish.
  Angiski | 25 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track. Best avoided as I raised a claim but heard nothing.
  Themarle3 | 17 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track! lodged a claim. Will update.
  axelandpixel | 04 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Do not use. This merchant declined the cashback when I certainly did everything correctly. Submitted a claim but was declined.
  cashonline | 12 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Poor - refused the claim on the basis I didn't click through from tcb. Not true but what can you do
  adehughes | 30 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I take back what I said, cashback has now been paid, however did take longer than expected
  690315034 | 10 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly, however has now been in confirmed staus for some time, and its been over a month since the payable date has past. Tried submitting a claim but topcashback wont process as the original transaction is over 100 days old.
  690315034 | 05 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting for £27.50 Cashback (after depositing and wagering £15) from football pools. Top cashback submitted a manual claim on 20/03/09, but still no response it seems more than 12 months later. Best avoided imho.
  madmix | 24 Apr 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid up ok and I even won so a good flutter!
  StaffordRam | 05 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and paid out without any problems
  Davecoso | 26 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent no problems with receving cashback after a couple of months.
  alfoster001 | 18 May 2009 Report Abuse
12345... 8      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy