FitFlop Reviews

Please sign in to leave a FitFlop reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with FitFlop. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
FitFlop Reviews
friend icon This merchant took the longest of all purchases i've made to payout - order placed 2nd week of january with payout being updated in early april. But, no other problems and highly satisfied with my purchase, although my fitflops may not get much of an airing this summer as they were for a holiday to tenerife which may not happen due to the coronavirus :-(
  MTCTopCashBack | 05 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Always fast delivery & excellent customer service.
  MJFKW | 29 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service, I will definitely use again
  Dunboyne | 13 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic products, even better with cashback.
  Amanda_English | 22 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent company and service
  Alison287 | 06 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tends to track quite quickly. Payment not the fastest but customer service helpful.
  Juliemurdoch | 01 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service
  children01 | 21 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good no prpoblems at all
  Sandrapearse | 16 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I still earn cashback on items in the sales. Great.
  lazymoo | 16 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent quick service and cashback paid in addition to discounts
  Linda_Musgrave | 09 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent and quick paying
  sexyswift07 | 03 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic company to deal with and I can’t wear anything else!
  juliemaxwell | 11 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic shoes ,life changing comfort and relief from long term pain .Very fast delivery great packaging .
  lynnedechallans | 08 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy quick cash back
  hinckleyandburbage | 01 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Love fitflop shoes
  dickie46 | 23 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to use.Tracked quickly & paid out. Thanks :)
  shoppingdolly | 21 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great site, will shop again.
  Amanda_English | 25 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent. Fast payer
  EADA | 02 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent very pleased with my cashback
  AlStew | 17 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service love my fitflops
  Sharon129 | 17 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon It was so simple to earn cashback
  Flowa966 | 18 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service from the company. Quick cashback through to payment
  debsypayton | 07 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked well, good retailer.
  __BBdolly | 23 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent value for money and soooo comfy
  reidy17 | 12 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought several items from fitflop all of excellent quality and mostly through their sale. The service was excellent and the cashback rate was above average. I highly recommend this company
  maifly | 23 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy