Eurogrand Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Eurogrand reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Eurogrand. Eurogrand feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
Eurogrand Reviews
Further to my previous review, i'll also give top cashback 5 stars for putting this shower over their customers. I have screen shots of my account that prove I spent the requried amount yet they say they are unable to take it further. I've been told that cashback should be treated as a bonus and not a guarantee and not to purchase items just for the cashback. Why then have proucts nobody would have heard of if it wasn't for this site? my advice, avoid this one, as even if you are 100% accurate, if eurogrand say you're not then top cashback won't back you up.
  phyllis78 | 20 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
Avoid. I'll give them 5 stars, for their ability to tell lies. Had to open a claim as it didn't track. Eurogrand then said that I didn't play through the required amount. I have screen shots of my account to prove that I did, but it appears nobody wants to listen, this is the first time anybody has refused me cashback as I always follow the rules carefully. You'd expect more form a company owned by william hill. I'll avoid all their products like the plague in future.
  phyllis78 | 18 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
Didn't track at first, but then after a few weeks jumped to payable after opening a case. Remember to pysically ask someone to exclude and remove all bonuses from your account before playing - as with all casinos, or you'll never turn that bonus over enough times to withdraw your money. Overall good.
  G0OSE | 06 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
Avoid*****avoid***avoid*****avoid*****avoid***avoid update on previous comment. Eurogand did not track and rejected my claim stating that I signed up through another referral which is complete rubbish. Sent them and email to request confirmation that I signed up with top cash and they replied that they are not even affiliated with them. I know this is not true so they are either incompetent or liars.
  atheokli | 20 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
Beware - gave it 5 stars so this can be at the top did not track and claim turned down.
  atheokli | 16 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
I've never done a review before receiving my cashback but thought I would here. Deposited 25.00 And played for about 15mins ended up with 35.00 And made the withdrawal. Cashback had tracked by the time i'd finished playing! note: I did not take any bonuses as they have high wagering requirements. Also, it says they take 4 days to process a withdrawal before sending it to your bank.
  stevo1000 | 01 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
This is one of the best ones around.Bet £20(in one bet) and get £35.Bought on 23rd march and went to confirmed and payable on 7th april - 14 days!and I also won £20 in black jack.So I am £55 up and very happy.Highly recommend
  FilipU | 10 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
Didnt track so raised a claim, just over 4 weeks later and it went straight to payable at £50. Very nice and thank you.
  redders321 | 26 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
Didnt track but missing claim raised and the money was of £50 was manually credited to my account within 4 weeks of raising missing claim. Very happy outcome
  wyattharris | 26 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
Great casino website, played the hulk slot but didnt win. However, £50.50 Tracked immediately, so will be £30.50 Up!
  sheena123456 | 19 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
This tracked instantly! the fastest i've ever seen! £20 deposit made played blackjack live dealer and after wagering the required £20 I still had £18.25. Cashed out and c/b was already in my account! £50.50 Very well earned?!?
  mzealander | 13 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
Tracked the next day and payable within a few weeks.
  bosschops | 12 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
Should add yet another review. Cashback of £50 now paid to me by eurogrand, less than a month after playing. Only issue was it didnt track, but within 3 weeks of putting a claim in they had paid me.
  stever3105 | 30 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
Initially didnt track, raised claim, 4 weeks later get message from tcb saying eurogrand have confirmed the amount (£50) so just waiting to see when it arrives!!
  stever3105 | 29 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
Had to lodge a claim because it didn't track automatically. Nevertheless I received full cashback about 3 months after after the transaction. Great deal.
  seanypthemc | 07 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
I was wary as I noticed quite a few reviews indicating non-payment of cashback, and their statistics do not look good. But, for me at least, the cashback tracked correctly within a few hours. I was able to choose to decline the deposit bonus when I made a deposit, which is important if you want to be able to withdraw you money after playing through £30.
  m_b_p | 06 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked within the day, just got 45 cashback through about a week after estimated date, no problems here
  stever08 | 21 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
Tracked within 2 hours. Covered the £30 minimum spend by covering black & red on roulette and small stake on zero just in case.
  marcbowsh1 | 27 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
All worked fine and tracked quickly.
  Paulos100 | 20 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
Cashback has been confirmed but originally tracked in sept, given average time for payout is 10 weeks not good to be this far down the line and not paid out.
  smerch1468 | 10 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
Taking a while to track, not sure if it is going through or not, leaves you uncertain on if you have done it right or not.
  RobertMoody95 | 03 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
Did this one when it was at £50 cashback for £20 deposit and bet. Didn't track, put in a claim and got the £50 about 1 month later. Impressed.
  GDad | 11 May 2013 Report Abuse
Didn't track, submitted a claim and finally got the cashback after 2 monthes. Won £10btw, so in total I got £60. Not bad.
  francong | 20 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
After about 3 months got cashback, wouldn't use again as the criteria to withdraw money from eurogrand is hard/high
  bengriffiths | 02 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
Didn't track, chased it up. Months on and still nothing?....
  markomarko | 05 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
12345... 6      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to Join

Email
Create a password
By clicking submit you agree to our terms & conditions

You may also like:

Betfair Casino
Play arcade games, slots or table games online or on the go at Betfair Casino. Try roulette, blackjack, scratch cards or video poker and get cashback.
SpinAndWin
Play online games on a laptop, tablet or mobile at Spin and Win. Try Game of Thrones and Jurassic Park slots, as well as card games, and get cashback.
Dunder
Dunder is an online casino created for you. Dunder have gathered over 1000 casino games from all the world’s leading game studios. You'll find the...
SuperCasino
Play Live Roulette online and on your mobile, 18+, BeGambleAware.org.