Get up to 5% of your purchase back
when you shop with Ernest Jones

Ernest Jones Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Ernest Jones reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Ernest Jones. Review this merchant
Ernest Jones Reviews
friend icon Very good delivery and goods as expected and even better with some cashback
  DORMALADY | 11 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon good value
  KP0605 | 13 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon had to wait about 6 months but really thrilled when this came through!
  heidisperring80 | 13 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good cashback experience, always paid, good retailer in general. they do seem to have a knack of tangling necklaces bought via internet, thankfully we have a very understanding local EJ store. I use them anyway so nice to get a bit of cashback along the way, Top Job!
  Joffgilbert | 31 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Not a quick paying retailer but does provide the agreed cashback
  aamfi | 11 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quite a slow payment
  bcant117 | 11 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Efficient service
  seanhayley | 03 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon see my earlier review which highlighted that i was still waiting for a payout over 4 months after purchase. However to be fair they have now paid out in full so i thought i would updated with this final outcome. Be prepared for a long wait, in my case it was 6 months from purchase to payout.
  yoshino1 | 04 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Well I ordered my item 16th November 2013, waited and waited for the cashback. Beginning to give up hope when, it became payable, I have recieved my full cashback a total of £414 can't believe it. Thank you very much ernest jones. I will be back.
  Clydey | 21 May 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon item ordered in nov - spent over £2000 so i was happy to see my claim was confirmed - however nearly 6 months later i am still waiting for it to reach a payable stage...smaller claims may complete in 10 weeks but im not happy that im still waiting!!!!!
  AD1975 | 15 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback received and the rate is pretty good too. Tracked quickly but they can have a farely long payment date which did concern me after I had read the other comments but it was paid on date and it full. Would highly recommend this merchant and I love my purchases!
  LAB73 | 25 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Having read the reviews I was dubious I would be paid my £117 cashback. It did take over 5mths to be payable and over ran the estimated date by a couple of weeks but it was worth the wait for the excellent rate of cashback. Just be patient
  el_spokeo | 28 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon TopCashback statistics say that they Ernest Jones take over 18 weeks to pay (over 4 months). It has already been almost 5 months for me, so I hope it'll soon become payable. Nice percentage but it takes ages to arrive.
  raulco | 21 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Problems with courier service. Not at all helpful. I wanted the item for a special occasion (anniversary) Still waiting for it to be delivered!
  Stefann | 03 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Looks ok, but was slightly dissapointed by the quality of the presentation paticularly as I paid for gift wrapping
  The_Top_Dog | 01 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon i have not received 3 seperate CASHBACKS since december 2010 and 2 seperate trans from 2011 i do not hold up much hope from reading othr customer experiences of not received cashback
  | 05 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered a £1500 engagement ring in March and no tracking within a week. Raised ticket and been "waiting for retailer" over a month. Sorry if I seem impatient but the cashback is £210 so I will be really miffed if it falls into a black hole. Is it too much to ask that they have a monthly reconciliation of cashbacks? If so, they should have found mine by now. Don't know where the fault lies, but not impressed at all right now.
  MX5Matt | 03 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon retailer. didnt initially track. TCB customer svcs were excellent and dealt with efficiently. happy in the end.
  netzoft | 20 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly and then picked up from store so makes it easy and get cash back for thinking ahead.
  StevieW | 11 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent cash back amount, my goods were faulty took them back to shop and customer service was fab, no problems changed them straight away, a pleasure to do business with!
  DERIGIRL | 07 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon A great purchase - it was delivered to store promptly and the staff instore were friendly and professional
  jacquidyos | 23 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Took ages but came in the end... that is the main thing I suppose!
  justinaperry | 14 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracking was quick and product superb. Very satisfied with whole purchase experience.
  yogalady | 11 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered on 21st Feb 2010, cashback received 3rd June 2010 - 14% before VAT. Although it took some time to progress, it was worth the wait.
  richhadley | 19 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon I had to put a case in before it was acknowledged in the end got paid out over 8 months later
  mussa402273 | 09 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
12345...9      View:   2550100