Get up to 5% of your purchase back
when you shop with Ernest Jones

Ernest Jones Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Ernest Jones reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Ernest Jones. Review this merchant
Ernest Jones Reviews
friend icon great customer service and great prices thanks
  missdior63 | 28 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payout and great service
  Omertron | 01 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good
  emslater21 | 15 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon so easy and got £4 back! great :)
  Emunro094 | 29 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Brought a great ring fast cash back too
  perry55 | 03 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Brought a great ring fast cash back too
  perry55 | 03 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid out REALLY quickly.
  AnnikaW | 25 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Just love a bit of cash back!
  ki9ran | 11 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon The text for your merchant review must be longer – don’t be shy, tell us how you really feel
  alexwardle | 19 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to use and pays when it says!
  katyella10 | 25 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a bit long. But still good for £400 cashback for a watch. Thanks a lot.
  ryancq | 13 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Full cashback paid after 3 months even although a voucher code was used (not on topcashback) and the item exchanged at a shop for a smaller size
  stevebr4 | 26 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered product on 16 November 2013 received item, very pleased with everything. Cashback showing very quickly, but same as all the other posts still awaiting cashback to be payable, starting to worry that it won't be pais al all.
  Clydey | 29 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Placed order on 8th December 2013. Great product, delivered very promptly and in excellent condition. No problem with purchase, cashback tracked immediately and confirmed by merchant, but still not paid 12 weeks later (estimate was 10 weeks). A great rate of cashback, but very poor follow through.
  MEA13 | 27 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon the cash back was shown very quickly the merchant would give no discount in store so i am delighted .delivered very quickly and cheaper than buying in store
  singapore | 09 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent rate of cashback. Product delivered a day earlier than expected. Excellent service.
  jennet | 17 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Great discount for top product
  Rob27jedi | 27 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought an item to collect in store. The transaction tracked quickly with the expected amount and the item was ready for collection one day before expected. I'm very satisfied. Be careful with discount codes, only the ones at www.topcashback.co.uk can be used if you expect to get the cashback too.
  raulco | 04 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon eXCELLENT PRODUCT, TRACKED QUICK
  MT74 | 04 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant amount of cashback received will definatley use again.
  hansey400 | 06 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon First time I've used the cashback service as I was a little wary of it before. Bought a lovely pair of diamond earrings for my girlfriend. Purchase was completed with ease and it appeared as 'tracked' in my account pretty quickly. Then I had to wait about 3 months not really sure why it took so long but reading other reviews I get the feeling this is just the norm. Anyway, it has now appeared as 'completed' in my account and my fears have been allayed. I would definitely use this topcashback website again and my girlfriend also loves her birthday pressie :D
  | 01 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Wow! Its finally here! Yes i wait 3 months for my cashback to arrive but i am now a happy man as i have this. 16% on my new Tag watch is pretty awesome - thanks Ernest Jones!
  | 15 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service with quick cashback
  murral | 10 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon showed as pending within 24 hours and with a whopping 14% cashback why visit the shop
  zoolook | 31 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Quickly tracked and great rate of cashback
  cand1 | 18 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
12345...9      View:   2550100