eBay UK Reviews

Please sign in to leave a eBay UK reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with eBay UK. Review this merchant
eBay UK Reviews
friend icon Great
  sheepydaz | 31 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon They've cut back on most categories, very disappointing!
  mark_smith101 | 14 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Outstanding - very easy! many thanks
  | 14 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon What have ebay done limiting people to what they can get cash back on? looks like a bad idea .
  BRINDERS1987 | 09 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon do you send an EMAIL ever time when one do a purchase,like i recieved today, as i think it is excellent if so i shall do my purchases with you warwick86
  warwick86 | 07 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Does the new Cashback method mean that I cannot get cashback on cosmetics etc? I have used ebay topcashback for ages and it has been great. VERY DISAPPOINTED if I can no longer use it for purchases outwith the 4 categories.
  10223254322 | 06 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Ebay should post a list of all sub categorys of electronics on which they pay out. But when you have a Monopoly on this sector of E commerce. Requests from the masses that put these guys where they are today, do not appply. I hope anyone including myself who have pending cashback in the categorys no longer included will get paid. Now where is my oxygen tank while I hold my breath.....
  26TP | 03 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Really disappointed by the drop in cashback but even more so by the introduction of categories, which is designed to make it as awkward as possible to obtain cashback. Taken together with rises in listing and PayPal fees, Ebay is showing exploitative contempt for its customers.
  CafeNeon | 03 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Why have you changed where you can get cashback? Items I have bought today are in Collectables and therefore dont qualify for cashback. Very big shame.
  | 03 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon To get cashback do you have to go through TCB when you place the bid for your item or when you make the payment as these can be several days apart
  mmiah8 | 03 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Good.
  | 01 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Be careful as ebay no longer pay cashback on purchases in all catergories.
  princess_pinchie | 01 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Oh dear, don't like the new 2012 arrangement. Cashback is only available on certain categories and you have to click on that category from Topcashback to get the savings. NOT a good scheme.
  Tigger | 01 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon It's great that you can get money back when you spend.
  fiona2011 | 29 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon many thanks
  | 28 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon since had pay out from u eBay cash back seems not to work the other merchants work but Ebay does NOT
  01ivertom | 21 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon so I always used cash back and in the beginning it worked brilliantly as I'm quite a eBay shopper, but since September 2011 I have had to claim against every single one of my purchases which is about 50. it's now December and NO CASHBACK. it's total and utter RUBBISH and a waste of my time...... COME ON SORT IT OUT PLEASE
  | 21 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon very low cashback
  manuarecrap | 20 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon everything was fine.
  tillynturbo | 15 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon tracks within a couple of days waiting for it to be payable. would use again.
  Paul1973 | 11 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Stars say it all
  carolynjean | 11 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon With so many merchants on ebay its difficult to give an overview of all. The experience I had with my last purchase was exceptionally good, with good communication, the item being exactly as described if not better and delivery was very fast.
  DOSHI | 06 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Ebay's cashback tracking seems to have gone to the dogs. A number of clickthroughs have not been logged by TC and consequently, no cashback has been earned from ebay. This is very frustrating, especially as it would work consistently when I first joined TC.
  DC_UK | 05 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon very happy
  Debimckenna | 04 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Always fast cashback tracking. Even when I don't pay by PayPal, it is still quick - usually 2 days at most after I have paid the seller. Very good extra bonus to buying well on eBay, recommended!
  LCF1 | 04 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
1...656657658659660...670      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy