Get up to 1% of your purchase back when you shop with eBay Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 1% of your purchase back
when you shop with eBay

eBay Reviews

Please sign in to leave a eBay reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with eBay. Review this merchant
eBay Reviews
friend icon
Always Tracks, Always Pays out
Always Tracks, always pays.
  mackum40 | 24 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Pay out quickly....................
I purchase quite often from Ebay through Topcashback, and Ebay always pay out quickly and consistently without error. What's not to love if you're going to make the purchase anyway. I find that earning 5p or 20p here and there soon adds up to make £'s so it's a win win. Thank you Ebay, don't stop signing up to Topcashback, as it's a great little added bonus.
  denni | 24 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Lightening fast cashback
Lightening fast cashback, never any problems. Great rates!
  dianediana | 23 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
FOOD PAYER
EBAY IS A VERY GOOD PAYER THANK YOU
  Sallys cashback | 20 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast Tracked and quick payout
Tracked quickly; a little tight on the rates tho
  The_GrayMan | 20 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Easy cash back
Great bargains from eBay plus cash back
  sheila_garner | 19 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
very good service as always with a very good product
Always Very Good
  Nosebag19 | 18 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
A great place to buy various items
I always use top cashback for all my purchases on eBay.things I would normally buy for my dog I now get cashback on.. like many people I've changed the way I shop since COVID so knowing I can order from the comfort of my home is very appealing to me. I make the most of the bank holiday bonus of 4% on my purchases. Any cashback gets paid to my grandson
  Grandma Claire | 17 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracks well
I buy through eBay regularly so being able to get cash back with just a few extra clicks is a real bonus
  Bramble Farm | 15 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great service
Great service and a little cash back to can't be bad
  Big_Bazza | 15 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great!
Tracked and paid out.
  fil_marc | 13 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cash back too
Good company and easy to get cash back
  Mrstoad | 12 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Reliable.
Good payer, no problems.
  DCW11 | 11 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
tracked and paid
tracked and paid
  tbiondi | 11 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Ebay
Great company so easy to use and cashback too
  Laburnum42 | 10 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great merchant always look on eBay first
Used topcash back so easy to usec
  Jcvallance | 09 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
paul
very good merchant
  rosalie34 | 09 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent service - defo recommend
love ebay even better going through top cashback so your saving as your spending
  Helenmck68 | 09 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Who wouldn't use this?
Clocks my purchases each time...all the small sums add up. Try to use TCB every time....if only I could remember to log in.
  savealert | 08 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent the fastest payer on here
Use TC all the time and use eBay often the money often shows up immediately in your account if not within a day superb !!
  Ramanda787 | 06 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
E buyer
I've been using E-Bay for years as a buyer, very rarely have I had any problems. I'm sure that I'll be using in for many more :-)
  Chevykarl | 05 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
easy cashback
Easy cashback ;)
  skullen123 | 04 Jun 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback
Very happy with all my purchases from ebay and my Cashback come within one day very happy with the service will definitely recommend
  Sandra80 | 30 May 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent
Tracks every time, pays within a month. It's only 1% but it can add up.
  5YFjd2pS | 27 May 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Ebay
Love ebay I find everything I want at a reasonable price and get topcashback too
  Gloria finch | 27 May 2024 Report Abuse
12345...773      View:   2550100