Dunder Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Dunder reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Dunder. Review this merchant
Dunder Reviews
friend icon Joined around 2 weeks ago, £20 tracked to my account today, far more than the £8 current rate, I deposited £30 as stated and played through it once, I then continued playing getting my balance there up to £130. The cashback is a nice bonus
  mrsangela1964 | 05 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great company and even better payers. All very smooth and professional thank you dunder!!!
  Topcat49 | 01 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked with no issues and paid promptly!
  AlexWard9999 | 26 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked!
  Hydrops | 23 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good, however the payout took around 5 weeks to come through
  sammdav | 21 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and paid out within time limits.
  emjauk | 16 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a while to track (10 days) but confirmation and payout super speedy - very happy!
  emmadaniels | 20 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good site and pays thank you
  mikeheery1974 | 30 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great, no trouble tracking and prompt payout.
  Walkerscrisps | 29 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good casino, quick pays, good reloads
  markycashes | 09 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid quickly, great retailer!
  shill7541 | 09 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Had a missing cashback claim, but they resolved it quickly!
  Smudge0196 | 25 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked without issue and has now become payable. It did take longer than stated (11 weeks), but it was worth the wait for £52.50 And I didn't lose my stake
  GoldBug76 | 14 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast payer plus won 300 on casino
  dnd2136 | 12 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant quickest payer
  flobert | 03 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good site, pretty fast cashback. Very happy.
  windsor41 | 01 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great payer
  skybluemick | 31 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great cashback. Took 8 weeks rather than expected 3 weeks.
  kevnaff | 31 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent offer!
  jessybelle | 23 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Payable after 2 months. Very nice casino with lots of games to have fun with.
  Girone | 19 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and paid without issue. A good welcome bonus with a chance of hitting it big I doubled my money.Thanks dunder.
  joanne192 | 16 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great, good place to spin and win :)
  mbjay40 | 22 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn`t track but claim sorted very quickly payable in about a month.Dunder has many different slots and plenty of freespin deposit offers. I had some fun thanks dunder.
  melmon | 12 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great merchant. Fast transaction
  sihill88 | 31 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Awesome became payable after 22 days.
  iwinuloseok | 10 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy