Currys PC World Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Currys PC World reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Currys PC World. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Currys PC World Reviews
friend icon Its been 3 months since the transaction and I am still waiting for the cashback. Transaction did not track and had to be manually investigated by Topcash but I am still waiting
  lukesky | 17 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly.
  wileycat | 16 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon It paid out
  goldenone | 16 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon very quick to track good site
  dominicaz69 | 14 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon showed as pending really quickly
  millo | 11 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon 2% confirmed within 2 hours - very happy! I just need to work out how to get the loot now :-)
  Evansgo | 09 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon brilliant, spent a fortune by reserving online and collecting from store, still got cashback.
  | 09 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon cashback is a bit hit and miss. I ordered a tv/dvd through the site via topcashback and did not receive any cashback. I asked for a reserve and collect on a camera, which, according to the curry's website was in stock in a local branch, to find they did have stock but could not find the camera! However, I do potentially have cashback on this item!!!
  knaq | 08 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast tracking
  cjrodwell | 04 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Amazing, tracked within 1 hour!
  Karen0308 | 02 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick to track
  vr6lad | 31 Mar 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Reserved my £120 TV online, collected and paid for it in store, now have confirmed £1.80
  surfslady | 30 Mar 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick to track... staff helpfull although made me spend more than originally planned!! Just waiting to see if paid okay now.
  maemaesmummy | 30 Mar 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick to track
  brednall | 29 Mar 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon quick to track, saving 75p but all adds up at end of day :)
  andy_h29 | 28 Mar 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick tracking and free delivery as promised with £6 cashback just for ordering a well priced £299 Playstation 3 bundle online.
  steveshanks | 27 Mar 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Great! Tracked and paid quickly!
  Robertnj | 27 Mar 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Spent 279.99 2 weeks ago and still awaiting any sign of cash back. Have luanched a missing cashback claim so fingers crossed
  Eddie_Eagle | 26 Mar 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service - easy to order, 3 updates on order, and on time free delivery and cashback!
  Captain_Jac | 25 Mar 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy way to make a putchase
  Lintone | 25 Mar 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon no problems encountered
  howarp | 20 Mar 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked with a day. Really good
  SBL | 12 Mar 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon so far so good - wait to see if payment comes through
  purplechrystaltips | 11 Mar 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Did a reserve and collect on the web site Saturday night and collected item Sunday afternoon. Showed as pending Sunday night and confirmed Tuesday night. Just waiting for it to go payable.
  galacey | 10 Mar 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon The cashback tracked with no problem - although the money back is poor for the amount I spent with them.
  sashajackson | 10 Mar 2008 Report Abuse
1...161162163164165...166      View:   2550100

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy