Create and Craft Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Create and Craft reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Create and Craft. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Create and Craft Reviews
friend icon No problems or issues very good
  charliebaby21 | 27 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Good seller*+*+*+*+*good item*+*+*+*+*quick dispatch*+*+*+*+*
  pippin57 | 03 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon As a crafter I buy loads from this company. The cashback is just the cherry on the cake!
  chrissey268 | 04 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic!!! they don't keep you waiting for your cashback and you get lots of sparkly bits too!! lol
  Buttonnobb | 08 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent products and service thanks yuck payment too
  Diane holt | 25 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Very pleased with service and items. Thank you.
  cupcakedeb | 14 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Super company easy to deal with fast posting
  paulstilwell | 07 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Super company
  paulstilwell | 10 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy and quick to earn cashback with create & craft
  cupcakedeb | 29 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I love to shop on the online shop so much.
  mandjaben | 25 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good to by something, and be given a small gift back
  ronrudhall | 19 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to earn cashback and put towards that special purchase
  cupcakedeb | 14 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Always have good service from create and craft. Nice that I can get cashback from my crafty purchases.
  LyndaRob | 08 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolutely brilliant, quick payment
  nico57 | 25 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Wow cashback instantly applied
  dinanny | 29 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very pleased and cash back mounting up for that special purchase.
  cupcakedeb | 17 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Earning cash back with this company is fantastic. It just goes through with no problem, I just love top cash back and create and craft
  DawnHeap | 16 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to earn cashback and not too long to wait for it to become payable
  josieb2710 | 16 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good website with excellent choices
  sallycat | 01 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I have been using top cashback since october last year and have saved a fortune , it is very easy to use providing you remember to get top cashback site first then put in merchant of choice, once you have paid for your items you get a email practically straight away then go to topcashback site and see what you have saved, I would highly recommend as you can put money back into your bank via bacs , paypal or save it like I do and earn more saving it in a wallet , then get gift vouchers with your savings.
  davy7269 | 30 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great way to save money even as a member and pay quite quickly
  Lizfor1 | 01 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Just brilliant
  ronrudhall | 13 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Could make it a faster payout
  annieoldham | 01 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent retailer for tracking purchases and paying up!
  spottidotti | 15 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Always tracks well
  Karl24 | 11 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
12345...6      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy