Collectplus Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Collectplus reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Collectplus. Review this merchant
Collectplus Reviews
friend icon Great . Paid out.
  dimelowjoanne | 09 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon ....................................
  Nando12345 | 29 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Would use again .Quick and easy
  macmath123 | 12 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Simple and easy cashback
  vinh1000 | 21 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Got my cashback after inputting a claim - submitted claim 31 dec 2014 and closed on 03 sep 2015. Can't complain if i'm saving money!
  harriot | 14 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I have rated the service, quality and cashback highly as my purchase tracked immediately. I was happy to drop my ebay parcel off at a local petrol station and was pleased that it was delivered on time. However I urge you to read the t's & c's carefully, which I did not. I sent lladro figures and although carefully packaged they were smashed on delivery. I had to refund the buyer. Collectplus has a load of exclusions even though the banner headline on their site states that £50 compensation is included. I would still consider using again but for non-breakables that fit the criteria.
  paulandrach | 10 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Collect+ offer a great service at great value (sending same item parcel force would have cost £££'s more. Cashback tracked quickly and at the correct amount.
  chunkylinc | 03 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Since I commented that no cashback was tracking, I have received cashback on 2 further purchases so it seems to be working fine now.
  Crabman666 | 25 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems with the tracking, it is picked up within an hour or two.
  WoollyM | 15 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Highly recommend, service is a group enterprise from paypoint and yodel. Never had anything go missing and cheaper than royal mail. Cashback comes up straight away but takes some time to be avalible for payment
  saveyj | 12 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon The actual delivery service is very good - I believe it is done by yodel. Customer service is poor but fortunately you don't need to contact them too often. If your problem is straight forward it will usually be resolved quickly and efficiently but if it is more complicated expect incomplete answers, responses that don't make sense and little follow through or returned emails or calls. Cashback tracking is also weak. In the last month I have experienced about 25% cashback tracking. You can of course lodge a cashback claim but it is all very time consuming and for the small amount involved it dilutes the 'benefit' of the cashback.
  mmiah8 | 24 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracking is not accurate. Already filed a case for non received cashback and now again I have 4 transactions which are not being tracked despite I did a test tracking before each transaction (i used 4 services in 1 hour time each time with separate tracing).
  skulldagger | 19 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to claim and took ages
  ultrajapa | 04 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked fine but took a long time to pay. Needed to raise a claim too.
  AQRoss | 10 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Yet another company to only pay out after a claim. Took 4 months.
  Juliewhitedog | 05 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track
  harriot | 30 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon In the space of a week I have had 4 purchases track correctly and had to make 4 claims for purchases which didn't track.
  devios | 02 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon No success whatsoever with cashback on collectplus. Despite repeated purchases, the cashback has not tracked once.
  Crabman666 | 23 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon The company lost my parcel and refuse to investigate while I have provided a tracking number and collection receipt. This is extremely irresponsible as the same thing happened to hermes and they replied quickly and compensated.
  Member878007983929 | 28 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to raise a claim which they then refused! won't use again as I followed all instructions
  j3nn4 | 08 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not get cash back so would not use again.
  NotmyName | 14 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined to pay the cashback with an incorrect reason of 'haven't met terms and conditions'. Everything my end was selected correctly, and an item was purchased via the correct link. A real shame!
  Dazza2025 | 17 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible service. Purchase tracked, no cashback earned?
  KFITZAT | 18 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon No cashback-transaction deemed ineligible???it was perfectly eligible at the time. Confused, not happy
  vesna | 22 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very bad - never did receive it even after submittin a suport ticket.
  8100928749 | 14 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy