Clas Ohlson Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Clas Ohlson reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Clas Ohlson. Review this merchant
Clas Ohlson Reviews
friend icon Good service
  Wendette | 18 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon A very easy and straightforward
  jeporter | 07 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good rates and pay quickly
  lknowles78 | 10 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good value for money and delivered quickly.
  Janeptq4 | 15 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Product good, good price, good cashback
  Trev2009 | 04 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great shop
  mjordan77 | 25 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service
  sparky02 | 19 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon God on time delievery
  keech | 08 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good rates but tracked lower so had to submit a claim
  lknowles78 | 17 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy transaction. No problems. Received cashback within 4 months. Better than other reviewers.
  georgechines | 30 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked £3 lower than it should
  lknowles78 | 05 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Longest ever wait for cashback from any merchant.. 14 (Fourteen!) months! and they are listed as a "faster paying merchant"!
  Katineli | 11 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting for cashback earned in december 2016
  Cinnamonjane | 25 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting since december 2106 for my faster paying cashback.
  LeeLou76 | 14 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback took almost a year to become payable
  ConnorRoberts123 | 13 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Slowest payout ever, took over a year!
  axerite | 06 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered in feb 2016, still haven't received cashback. Have contacted customer services but the response is that they are in contact with them, don't think i'll ever see the money!
  Member29224906422 | 22 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Seems I am not alone bought item november 2016 contacted tcb several times always get the same answer, agent is in contact .
  PARROT29 | 04 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Over a year since purchase, still no cashback paid. Faster paying - errrr no. Tcb should remove faster paying status from this merchant until they actually pay out to get the old claims up to date. So many poor reviews on this merchant already. As always never buy based on cashback offers but really really avoid this merchant if cashback is important to you.
  deanpaul1984 | 20 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Faster paying. What a joke! over a year since my purchase, which was tracked, and I still haven't received payment. Not even worth one star.
  mawf96744 | 19 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon November 2016 transaction, still not paid out at end of august 2017. Marked as faster paying which just makes a complete joke of the "faster paying" rating for others. Don't factor cashback in to any purchase decisions as nearly a year on I somehow expect this will never come to be paid. I'll of course update this if i'm proved wrong.
  deanpaul1984 | 31 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Never pays
  j9a8m7 | 18 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great buying experience but made a transaction in early dec'16 and still waiiting for cashback in june.
  LeeLou76 | 10 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon It's june, and my cash back from orders placed in nov 2016 have not been paid yet, and they are marked as 'faster paying', it's a shambles. Surprised to see topcashback condescending attitude in relation to such delays
  abehling | 10 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon This merchant claims to be 'faster paying', in nov/2016 I placed two orders and to this date, almost 6 months later, the cash back has not been processed, less than impressed
  abehling | 28 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy