BudgetAir Reviews

Please sign in to leave a BudgetAir reviewX

While it is fair to say there are some negative comments from members who have expressed disappointment about cashback failing to track or being declined, you will find plenty of positive reviews left by members who shopped through us with BudgetAir.

In terms of members who left positive feedback regarding the cashback process, some of the comments include “really quick — better than stated”, “cashback tracked and paid with no problems” and “great experience — cashback received”. Some members also love the deals available on BudgetAir, with one saying: “Very competitive prices and pays cashback as well — pleasant surprise.”

Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
BudgetAir Reviews
friend icon Fast. Good.
  willandrewsuk | 04 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good value for money
  carracam | 15 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast releable
  hugebulge | 13 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon All good keep up the good work
  abubakarali | 12 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy payout
  pv1402 | 22 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payment , highly recommended
  Ehabsabah | 21 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Punctual tracking and payment
  parky986 | 21 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Efficient.Thank you
  Streamate | 02 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service
  richychan | 21 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very competitive prices and pays cashback as well. Pleasant surprise.
  Shaunytopdog | 09 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Really quick, better than stated
  tmjimi007 | 16 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good value
  carracam | 02 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick, efficient
  kubayogesh | 13 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great stuff
  Mak26 | 25 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payers
  childersley | 14 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked and paid with no problems
  Ridgehead | 02 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent, by every mean!
  dejankaradaglic | 11 Apr 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to lodge a claim, but the cashback did become payable after 2 months of purchase.
  strayersong | 19 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Great rate! I always use budget air now, unless the flight is over £1000 in which case i'll go for % over £. Pays out fairly quickly, i'd say wait is about a month but i've not had a problem with any cashback so far (hope I havent jinxed it now!) I book flights weekly for employees at work and this has already got me over £400 cashback! just remember to reset your cookies and internet history every now and then
  dlcampbell | 06 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent, I book alot of flights through budgetair for work and the level of cashback they offer is brilliant (considering I do it atleast 4 times a week! and thats not including the big trips with more than 6 different bookings!!) saving up a fortune! its always tracks instantly, does take a while to pay out but im very happy waiting ;-)
  dlcampbell | 25 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Takes a little while to finally materialise, but all working fine, money has been coming through, will definitely use again for flight booking!
  adline | 11 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Great price of flight for short time visit
  adios | 26 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Initially not tracked, however after few weeks appears as confirmed and becomes payable within 1,5 month. Ive had concerns wit this , but everything fine.
  alehandro | 09 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Very prompt tracking and payment
  neiltkelly | 26 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Just a few hours and see the track on my account . I bought air ticket on 21.05.12 And get confirmed 06.06.12 - According to the page that the payable date is 31.07.12 Book ticket for klm flight and within 1 hours get the invoice email and the e-ticket. Double check with klm web page and all is there.
  | 06 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy