Blue Sea Holidays Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Blue Sea Holidays reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Blue Sea Holidays. Review this merchant
Blue Sea Holidays Reviews
friend icon Don't expect any cashback promised from this company. We travelled in August 2010 and expected a £233.60 cashback. Have been nudging and enquiring ever since - NOTHING! They use Topcashback to lure you in using false claims of a 5% cashback, then don't honour the deal. AVOID!!
  RKochman | 10 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon never received since 04/2010
  easyjet_no_cashback | 20 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon No cashback as yet!!! £190 worth!!! Blue Sea Holidays customer service is a complete JOKE!!!!!!!! Not going on holiday until August but trust me if there are any problems there will be hell to pay!! Will NEVER book through this company again!
  katslater | 24 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Holiday purchased through this firm (April '10) did not track. Cashback not received.Topcashback so far failed to succesfully get cashback! Not best pleased.
  njcmorton | 19 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon STILL WAITING FOR CASBACK AFTER OVER 2 YEARS. I DON'T HOLD OUT MUCH HOPE OF GETTING PAID NOW. I WILL NOT USE AGAIN. RECOMMEND YOU DO THE SAME!!
  njcmorton | 29 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I booked with these June last year. Failed to track. Never paid out. Top Cashback removed them after I complained. CAN'T BELIEVE they are back on. By all means book with them but DON'T expect your cashback
  lizdob | 16 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon We booked our holiday to Portugal via this company Aug 2010 and didnt have any issues with the booking, however the cashback transaction I should have received of over £130 never showed on my account. I raised an enquiry with TCB and have been nudging it ever since, just had a look at my account to see that the enquiry has been deleted ( no notifcation given). It appears that TCB are no longer giving any cashback from the company.
  tmoxon | 16 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Do not touch this trader with a very long pole a complete waste of time hard work to get any sense out of on the phone .they have about as much intention of paying you cash back as seeing a polar bear eatting a lolly ice !!!!!!!!!!
  singapore | 08 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon CHRONIC. Surprised they haven't gone bust like all the flight companies they deal with. Please don't be fooled!!!
  lizdob | 05 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon As part of Hays travel I booked with confidence thinking they are a reputable company. Didn't take the trouble to read comments first. Big mistake. As yet I am still waiting for the transaction to show let alone any pending payment. I agree Top Cashback should take some responsibility and remove them from the site. Many people will be subsequently duped. For future reference if you go direct to Hays travel they are only slightly cheaper but no cashback,but then again if I'm not going to get my cashback from Blue Sea perhaps we should all go anywhere bar these
  lizdob | 06 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Never received my cashback from this company. Topcashback should remove them or force them to pay in some way. Its very mis-leading.
  skiloony | 30 May 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon never recieved any cashback on holiday booked through this merchant. Avoid like the plague.
  | 25 May 2010 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy