Get up to 20% of your purchase back
when you shop with Bloom and Wild

Bloom and Wild Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Bloom and Wild reviewX
Take a look at the Bloom and Wild review feedback below and you’ll find some high praise indeed. This includes comments such as: “Absolutely beautiful flowers and I’m a florist, so I was very impressed.” Many TopCashback members who have ordered flowers with them through us have mentioned the quality of the product received.

Some of the remarks include “amazed that flowers coming through the letterbox could last so long and be so beautiful”, “absolutely brilliant service, real top quality flowers at a great price”, “always receive beautiful flowers by post without fail” and “excellent retailer, prompt delivery, lovely flowers”. Another member said: “Beautiful flowers arrived in perfect condition and are still going strong after a week+.”

It’s not just their flowers which come in for praise, however, with many of the Bloom and Wild reviews below also highlighting how quickly cashback was paid. One delighted customer said: “A fast paying retailer but, more importantly, a fantastic florist — blooms I have bought have been reported to last up to three weeks.” Some of the other remarks you’ll discover include “excellent service and very quick to pay” and “fast payout and good rates”. Review this merchant

Bloom and Wild Reviews
friend icon Quick payment
  cherrytoez | 07 Oct 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy as to access and paid to Top Cash back very quickly
  3683503220 | 17 Aug 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Full amount received and within excellent time. Overall very good.
  smudger0007 | 12 Aug 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon The order placed by Mrs NJ Woodyatt to Mr& Mrs benson. Theflowes were brilliant e flowes were brilliant especialy the pink Roses
  Member8101109385251 | 06 Aug 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent quality of flowers.well packaged. good to get 2 packs of flower food.
  Member8101058126933 | 03 Aug 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good service, quick return , would use them again.
  Penguin11 | 16 Jul 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic - always very quick to pay the cashback and a great company for letter box flowers too
  Jayne_62 | 13 Jul 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Beautiful fresh flowers bought has a gift would highly recommend
  the_rawsons | 12 Jul 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon very quick at getting the cashback
  digs90 | 07 Jul 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Had a beautiful bouquet of flowers delivered today from my son's as it's my 37th wedding anniversary. A wonderful surprise.
  Lynne1958 | 02 Jul 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon My letter box flowers arrived as a surprise for my birthday. Couldn’t believe my eyes when I went to see what the postman had delivered. Love the packaging. Now one week later they have opened up and they are beautiful.
  MRS Oyle | 02 Jul 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service overall
  smudger0007 | 05 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Great! Quick to payable and always tracks without hassle. ??
  MD21 | 02 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Our houseguest had ordered flowers from you for our 58th wedding anniversary and they arrived on the day , through the letter box, astonishing! Beautifully individually wrapped and with impeccable instructions on applying the ‘wake up your flowers’ sachets of feed. I’ve never been sent such a beautiful and long lasting bouquet and they’re still all alive and well and healthy a week later. You are a most impressive company and I will now use you myself. Thank you so much.
  Staireymokes | 29 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon I was delighted to receive my 'letterbox flowers' and as a teacher of flower arranging for 26 years, even I was surprised at the quality of the blooms and foliage. They were extremel well packed and the accompanying leaflet on preparation and arranging the blooms was comprehensive. I will certainly be using this service myself in future .
  Member599680121051 | 25 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast. Good.
  willandrewsuk | 23 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon I recently send flowers to a friend with a new house but gave the wrong address Bloom and wild told me not to worry and send a a new lot and candle to the right address
  Member599641808318 | 23 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon I have received 6 monthly flowers through letter box and they have been beautiful, such care has been taken to put the flowers together. It has been a wonderful gift.y have been beautiful,
  Member599572742628 | 20 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Outstanding company and product. Superb service and very helpful if things go wrong. Cannot fault them at all.
  itsallpc | 28 Apr 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast. Good.
  willandrewsuk | 22 Apr 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service
  Mar10n | 22 Apr 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy and will use again.
  Rob6693 | 19 Apr 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon I have just received my third box of flowers gift from my daughter after losing my husband. The flowers are packed very carefully and each flower head is protected with mesh to protect them. My last box lasted well over 2 weeks. They also come with instructions how to arrange them in a vase which was very useful I would recommend this company to all my friends.ds.ter losing my husband during lockdown. Once again I was delighted with them. Every flower head was wrapped in mesh. they came a recycle box and instructions how to arrange them. I hope they last as long as my last box well over 2 weeks. I will deenately
  Member498939376338 | 19 Apr 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick payout, on top of being the best online florist I have come across!
  Kelly159 | 19 Apr 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service
  BarberLewcote | 17 Apr 2021 Report Abuse
12345...10      View:   2550100