Attraction Tickets Direct Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Attraction Tickets Direct reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Attraction Tickets Direct. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Attraction Tickets Direct Reviews
friend icon Cashback was earned from attraction tickets and was confirmed and payable however then just vanished from my topcashback account soim guessing they just took it back from me???
  WeeFifer | 09 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Beware. I spent over £500 with them and not a bean in cashback. Would like to give 0 stars.
  aero56k | 07 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback isn't worth it and doesn't equal the amount topcashback states. 1P for £268 payment. Not correct
  GemmaMartin | 16 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon After booking £254 worth of attractions for new york I recieved 1p cashback, I have alsoi emailed and had no reply!
  kris_dodd | 23 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible. It is only showing a 1p cash back on my account when it should have been 1 57.
  Bailey626 | 20 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon The link sent me to a different website then I got 1p cashback on my tickets. Shouldn't have bothered.
  Darren_Burchmore | 06 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Pointless, said 2.02% C/b, spent £374 with them got 1p!
  Danielle163 | 04 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I have been waiting for 10 months on them acknowledging my cashback claim,so I could not recommend attraction tickets direct,would try another company
  bigmike2028 | 27 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not give the amount of cash back that was offered
  jacsian | 13 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Not not worth bothering with! I spent £606 after seeing them advertising 2.1% Cashback, I received £0.01 Reward!
  Simpson105_ | 09 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Spent £212 and got a penny cashback!!! floridatix is much better all-round!
  Claire_Bear_B | 19 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked at incorrect amount of 1p. Paid at incorrect amount of 1p. Claim raised.
  reanimator | 24 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy