Argos Pet Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Argos Pet Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Argos Pet Insurance. Review this merchant
Argos Pet Insurance Reviews
friend icon Terrible! took out pet insurance back in october and still waiting for payout (august)!
  jostevenson | 04 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting for cash back from argos after 13 months. Paid for insurance straight away so argos had the business from day one. Won,t be using them again
  skipper0 | 18 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased the pet insurance with them back in march. 4 Months have gone past, the cashback still hasn't turned up, raised a missing claim, and still waiting for them to respond!
  JJA | 07 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Its a pity you take so long to payout, I have now got a different insurance since I took out argos pet insurance, a whole year waiting for cashback, not good service, the insurance is fine, just to cashback payouts .
  Lizroz | 07 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very slow and the amount was lower than it should have been.
  Linda_Osborn | 03 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Been waiting 11 months. Still tracking at £0. Worst cashback merchant ever.
  B33Dee | 01 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Nnever received my cashback
  Lizroz | 29 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a year to receive cashback
  Hbishton | 28 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Lucky to give them even one star. Took well over a year to get cash back from argos insurance. Had to open three resolutions absolute disgrace, would never recommend them.
  Katnip59 | 28 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon From time I purchased pet insurance and get cash back took 1.5 Years and even than after 1 year passed I was opening despite
  EveAbbet | 25 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon After a year of waiting to find out what has happened to my missing cashback i'm still waiting, top cashback do not seem in a hurry to chase it up either.
  emma5461 | 24 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon 1 Year later my cashback has been confirmed but still not available.
  cbertolini | 24 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Argos has taken more than a year to payout the cashback after purchasing pet insurance with them in may 2016.
  Cassablancs | 22 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon 12 Months and still waiting on cashback
  karenhcorbett | 12 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Took 6 months to track. Now heading for 9 months and still not payable.
  ashsam9397 | 10 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon A year later im still awaiting cash back, will not be using again.
  vmiister | 20 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon This is the worst merchant I have ever purchased from on this site. Ten months after purchase still no payout. Save yourself the hassle and choose a reliable merchant.
  neil12 | 18 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Took 9 months to pay
  caxhp | 26 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon 6 Months, no payout. No response to claim. Tracked and confirmed payment at £0 then didn't change. Poor.
  B33Dee | 16 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Alot of hard work getting this cashback into my account
  mike114067714016 | 17 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Not good took out policy in may 2016 no cash back received!!!
  babs1jones | 01 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Beware took 14 months and many emails to finally get the cashback. Then they had the cheek to ask why we did not renew!
  TonyHannah | 26 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible. It took a year for my cash back to come through after the 'click' went missing. 10 Months of chasing is not my idea of successful cash back. More fool me for having done it again this year as surprisingly enough it has gone missing again & im in no doubt there will be another year of chasing. Very unhappy with this unreliable cash back offer.
  alicenewson | 18 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon If I could give a zero I would. Its nearly a year later and they havent paid and I fact are now refusing to despite the fact I have the policy and have used it so it does exist and was opened and my puppy does exist too, so theres no reason not to pay as i've obviously got a policy woth the and have been paying monthly my premiums!
  JUGGAJU | 27 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Took from april 15 to march 16 to get cashback on 2 policies, customer services did try to resolve for me
  neville5800 | 12 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
1...34567...9      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy