Argos Pet Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Argos Pet Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Argos Pet Insurance. Review this merchant
Argos Pet Insurance Reviews
friend icon Purchased policing in november and still awaiting retailer to confirm cashback. Made a missing cashback claim but still says awaiting retailer despite numerous nudges. Doubt will ever get the cashback and doubt will use retailer again.
  welshjoker | 05 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon The cash back quoted is not the cash back you will recieve. Buyer be ware.
  kelandchez | 27 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon A word of warning, the cashback tracked at £20 (should have been £22) but there was an issue with the name on my bank account when setting up the direct debit (i only put my name not the joint name on the account), meaning the direct debit had to be resubmitted. Today I checked and the cashback has been changed to £0.00. Reading the faqs seems like there is nothing I can do to get this changed.
  Bulleyboy | 18 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Great insurance at a great price, but it's now july, the order placed in mid february, after contacting topcashback many a time, there is still no sign of the transaction in my account. The main reason I took the insurance and clicked through topcashback was obviously for the cashback. Wishing I hadn't bothered now as I could have got staff discount on the insurance if I had paid for it by phone, as I work for argos.
  ktulu1983 | 10 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't pay out and atrocious admin throughout.
  bm5g08 | 18 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Do not use, nearly 12 months has past !
  cj9972 | 28 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not pay out. Would not use !
  lobba | 01 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Despite customer service involvement with argos and top cash I received no cashback on a £196.66 Purchase. So not such a bargain.
  KenScotney | 19 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Never paid cashback very poor
  WACalderbank01 | 16 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't payout
  marieali30 | 14 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't pay out and atrocious admin throughout.
  bm5g08 | 13 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Nearly 8 months and they still haven;t paid up ! avoid !
  cj9972 | 11 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Waited for almost a year before finally being told I would'nt get cashback dispite sending policy no. Etc. This was the first and last time I will use argos. Steer clear people .
  amancalledchip | 09 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I purchased dog insurance in may 2018 my cashback showed as 0.00 But this would change to 70.00 Once confirmed, but this did not happen my cashback changed to confirmed and payable but remained at 0.00. I have chased this claim for 11 months only to be told I had cancelled my policy this was untrue. I would not recommend this company,
  Sally_Greenslade | 07 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Took almost a year to get this payable, but got there after a few messages, thanks to topcashback.
  Mallatratts | 22 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very slow at paying out
  thatmouseyoulove | 20 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I was let down with my cashback deposit. I never got a clear answer why I wasn't going to receive it.
  michellebrice | 04 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Seems a lot of people are having the same issue as me. Purchased the policy back in march 2018 for £70 cashback. I have finally received £25 cashback, however still going through claim as there is a big disparity between £25 and £70! feel like I am going around in circles with them. Terrible
  Ambeanie14 | 11 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I was expecting £70 and got £25 - not good
  SamuelRob | 21 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Giving them one star is being generous, I made a purchase in january and its now mid-july. It was left to the good people at topcashback's to chase up, thank you. Apparently, other cashbackers have had problems with argos too, so if you're relying on your cashback please dont, you'll be waiting a long time.
  Khrissy10 | 16 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Disgusting. Had to wait nearly 12 months to get cash back
  stebarnes | 20 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible! took 11 months to get the cashback
  Paulrv | 18 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I purchased this pet insurance in august 2016. 13 Months later I am still waiting for cash back. I won,t be using this company again.
  growler11 | 22 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Took my money but didn't give me cash back, wouldn't use them again
  EvieBo | 22 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting ..... A year later!!!!
  claresnowy | 14 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
12345... 9      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy