ao.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a ao.com reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with ao.com. Review this merchant
ao.com Reviews
friend icon Have not recieved any yet. Not heard anything.
  dibbbe | 09 Mar 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon We have not received confirmation of deliver. But the money has com out of our account!. This is very worrying indeed.
  2567191437 | 03 Mar 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon An excellent company to deal with, tracked very quickly delivered when promised, and they text and ring before delivery. The driver rang to let me know the exact time. Fantastic service.
  nashy22 | 28 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid - and relatively promptly
  gillyc | 26 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked within days of payment, just waiting until end of the month for payment. Thanks topcashback
  dee08 | 20 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Great site, cashback quick and so was delivery of item.
  staceypotski | 10 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems at all, very efficiant in all ways.
  g3ern | 09 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Really quick to track and confirm cash back, received payment this week within about 4 wks. Customer service gr8 & v. Quick delivery. Would use again!
  Melanie_Crunkhorn | 08 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Really quick to confirm cash back and have received payment this week within about 4 wks. Their customer service was really good and they promptly arranged delivery of our fridge which we've not been disappointed with. Will definitely use again!
  Melanie_Crunkhorn | 08 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Three weeks to payable very quick
  embo | 27 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Very impressed after 1st experience. Website easy to use, excellent communication prior to delivery that came right on time. Will definitely use again
  lauram | 23 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and payed quickly
  devonmikeyboy | 18 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly - within a day!
  ggettridge | 11 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back pending within 24hours. However cash back only calculated before vat, but still cheapest price for what we wanted.
  cliss | 10 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy, was tracked quickly and payment was confirmed within weeks
  ashandjodi | 04 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Good to deal with everything done on time and very efficient.
  jtwhiteley | 29 Dec 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and confimed within 24 hours... Excellent delivery service also
  | 10 Dec 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to buy from - however after sales service is poor
  judoka | 09 Dec 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered new integrated fridge on sunday evening and it arrived today (tuesday). They contacted me yesterday with a 4hour time slot for delivery and delivery men phoned today to let me know they would be here in 10 minutes. Delivery men were very polite and courteous, unpacked the fridge and asked me to check it over before they left. I have nothing but praise for this company and would not hesitate to use them again.
  arabrab31 | 08 Dec 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service
  Jax | 22 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked promptly with good service too.
  cubanheel | 19 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Good company to deal with and quick to pay the cashback
  Rustybin | 18 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Web site was very easy to navigate. The delivery was very organised with me getting a phone call to say what time the delivery would be made, the delivery men were here on the dot, they made sure everything was in good condition and they were very polite.
  tina1000 | 17 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick tracking and payment, recommended
  Janw73 | 15 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Good prices, excellence service & delivery and quick to track.
  Amanda_ojc | 06 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
1...4849505152...54      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy