Get up to £108.90

Admiral Multicar Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Admiral Multicar Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Admiral Multicar Insurance. Review this merchant
Admiral Multicar Insurance Reviews
friend icon Excellent and easy transaction
  markandmj | 23 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent, really good insurance cover and great cashback payout
  christhecyclist | 30 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon All good - cashback came in a reasonable time with no chasing :-)
  stevo1000 | 01 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good price on insuracne and really helpful when my son had an accident which was no falult of his own.
  Ian_Mor_Jones | 07 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Admiral are obviously more honarable than other insurers as they paid the cashback they promised. Thanks for restoring my trust.
  JessenSqueak | 27 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great multi-car quote, cashback was a bonus.
  themanthespirit | 21 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon A smooth, painless, seamless transaction.
  muster01 | 14 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Simple web site considering how many different details need to be captured, and most importantly a good price on the premium.
  idb1968 | 22 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon It took 10 months for the money to clear but at least they were honest enough to pay out
  tommannix | 02 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick tracking and payment
  Firestarter3 | 24 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great to do bussines
  sanatizer | 21 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Multi car insurance bought in 2 separate transactions, but after chasing the full cash back payment was made.
  Bobbymac1951 | 02 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon It was a good amount of cash back but had to wait a long time to get it
  darrenvh | 07 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I was very pleased with the amount of cashback that was offered, however it took amost 8 months for it to clear.
  gemma1006 | 16 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Insurance was originally taken out in august 2016, but it's taken until the end of june 2017 for it to be payable!
  thechrisenglish | 27 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Worst cashback experience ever! still waiting after 1 year.
  myduong | 18 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Took 10 months to pay out! ridiculous!
  archiepolar | 17 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very poor as still waiting for my cashback from oct 2016
  maxfarrow | 16 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Took over 18months to receive my cashback. Several message to & fro with topcash back customer services & have only now received the money due back. Terrible service from admiral. Would not recommend.
  BlazeOne | 15 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon This tracked incorrectly. I purchased home insurance but it came up as car insurance. I immediately contacted top cashback thinking it was a simple mistake but nearly a year on and I am still chasing the cashback! nightmare!
  9140053527 | 31 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Taken way too long to pay out
  sfellows | 24 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Despite claiming to be "faster paying" admiral took 9 months to make cash back available!!!!
  Flynn26 | 24 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Have been waiting since october for cashback - don't think it will ever happen! (ticket raised months ago, but still no joy. Avoid!
  VEC1980 | 24 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a huge amount of time.
  james1254 | 09 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very slow to payout.
  Dinah_Whiles | 05 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy