William Hill Bingo Reviews

Please sign in to leave a William Hill Bingo reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with William Hill Bingo. Review this merchant
William Hill Bingo Reviews
friend icon Super fast turnaround on cash back.
  hogan536 | 29 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great site and games just fun
  hegetomci | 14 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Came through within a few weeks.
  Bigdave91 | 05 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payout
  jodiecrunchie | 12 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Exceiient great fun and made cash
  Michaelchilli | 28 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant very quick return
  Sharon2710 | 11 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Only took a few weeks from purchase to cash back.
  woodey12 | 09 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Really great bingo site and happy with the cash back
  liamchops | 03 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payout. Paid £5 more cashback than expected. Very happy.
  YrWyddfa | 12 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I had no trouble with this site cashback tracked and became payable within the time stated also won £50 which was able to withdraw easly
  gannel | 04 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked instantly, became payable in two and a half months, no problems, recommended.
  MrRobot | 15 May 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked instantly , great site .
  pintofhof1 | 09 May 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid out in the given timescale and was more than happy with the gaming too
  dawyldthing | 23 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Just to update - it appears my last comment has given them 5 stars - this is so untrue- never got my money (cashback) avoid avoid avoid please
  madmull | 25 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Update - still refusing to pay out saying that I must of accidently linked to them via some other affiliate and not tcb - so how come when it was declined and I posted a cust service request as you do my details ie time date etc came up stragiht away - I can remember clearly joining via tcb and did not mess up like they are suggesting - just any excuse not to pay - just to poinnt out tcb have been great and done all they can - I never have a problem with tcb and hav been a member for years - its willl hill you need to avoid at all costs - join another site if you appprecaiate to importance of being paid you cashback
  madmull | 01 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant - tracked immediately....Then with the £10 I desposited won £150...& Also got a £25 bonus player fund + tcb william hill is user friendly & in a simple format.
  Joanna2480 | 27 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Really enjoyed playing on this site, won £20 and my £21 cash back became payable today, big thumbs up.
  Bonnie123 | 22 Nov 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Became payable two weeks late,but better late then never.
  jimsday | 25 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback received within two hours of placing and playing £10 deposit - which generated an automatic £25 bonus too. Excellent!
  emazame | 08 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked immediately and became payable within 2 weeks.
  jayne1707 | 17 May 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked within 2 hours!nice!
  Allyabou | 17 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked within two hours :)
  BigHairyKev | 02 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Mine tracked within the hour.
  thepeo | 22 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Joined in mid august, tracked quickly (and I even won a few pounds back on the bingo itself!), finally was paid last week. So although took 4 months I turned £10 into £37 so not to bad...
  gazapc | 24 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Well this is not the fastest merchant to pay, but they finally have - took 5.5 Months. However, the site is easy to use, and I won some money so overall, a good experience.
  mochsie | 03 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy

You May Also Like:


£9.45 cashback