Get up to 14.5% of your purchase back
when you shop with Victoria Plum

Victoria Plum Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Victoria Plum reviewX

While some members who have left reviews have highlighted the fact they had their cashback declined for transactions made at VictoriaPlum.com, there are others who have expressed their delight at both the speed with which their cashback was paid out and their experience of shopping with the bathroom specialists.

Positive comments include “brilliant service — very quick cashback” and “excellent company to deal with”. One member said: “Excellent service, fast delivery and (the) delivery men carried furniture to required room.” Another review states: “Fantastic — could not believe how fast they paid me out.”

Review this merchant
Victoria Plum Reviews
friend icon great cashback deal
  Jollys Bank | 13 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Extremely quick pay out. Very pleased.
  Lauriep89_ | 09 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon An easy transaction, cashback tracked ok.
  ChrisB73 | 28 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It is so easy to earn cashback from VictoriaPlum just follow the link from TopCashBack to VictoriaPlum and shop as normal. We have refurbished four bathrooms with VictorisPlum and we have been delighted with the products and with the searvice. We had a problem with one shower head which cracked after 3months. I wrote to VictoriaPlum with a photograph and a replacement was sent immediately. I would throughly recommend them.
  Emathy | 25 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon very helpful company and good prices with the bonus of cash back
  Patcann | 22 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon This is the first time I've done cash back with Victoriaplum.com but I have bought a few items from them and I have always found there have been no problem with any purchase but I will do more Topcash with them and others, very pleased with the purchase
  pow1944 | 30 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service many thanks
  Benghazic | 23 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payment.
  Benghazic | 09 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service, fast delivery and delivery men carried furniture to required room
  Kairen21 | 20 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic!!! Couldn't believe how fast they paid out to me. 5 stars to boots.
  roman1buster | 03 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant service, very quick cash back
  jeanettephillips | 15 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Bad cash back payers make sure you read all reviews b4 ordering anything from this merchant
  Grumpy_old_women | 09 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon ordered delivered 3 days, excellent
  Bill_Lismore | 31 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent company to deal with
  martinch | 18 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon All OK, worked as it should.
  MikeA69 | 22 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast payment. Happy with all their services.
  elaherafiai | 01 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great! Easy transaction very quick payment.
  roman1buster | 18 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent service and products would recommend this retailer
  Mrs_Jax | 06 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick to pay cashback
  Djh27 | 16 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Takes far too long to pay out.
  flannygabumps | 20 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Must have missed the part about only getting cash back on part of the order value rather than the full order value. Having said that, the payout was quick and hassle free. Shame I didn't get as much as I thought though.
  knoppers | 09 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon still not received all my items ordered in March, hopefully due end of June
  Stefanie_B | 09 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Large tracked cashback declined - not impressed at all
  jette | 17 Nov 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Three large purchases from Victoria Plum in the last couple of months, two declined, one pending. Given this and other reviews, I am expecting the third one to be rejected as well. I mentioned this to VP when on another call, and they said they do not deal with the Cashback, and that it is Topcashback's responsibility. False advertising by Victoria Plum and should be removed.
  Kivvy67 | 23 Aug 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon due large cashback, but didn't payout
  lapwingfive | 20 Jul 2021 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100