Vertbaudet Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Vertbaudet reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Vertbaudet. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Vertbaudet Reviews
friend icon Be mindful of how their returns/exchange process works. I was sent the wrong item and also wanted to exchange another for a different size, but this required them to cancel the order and create a new one (over the phone), and of course this voided the cashback.
  alvinho | 10 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Quality of the products really great......when they finally arrived! Order placed in mid January and only completed in early April. No contact from Vertbaudet to inform me that the products would be delayed and they have refused to pay my cashback! Extremely poor!
  AoifeHR | 03 May 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Good. Tracked no problem.
  | 22 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon In my opinion Verbaudet prices are too high. I have had childrens clothes and furniture from them and all items were of poor quality and had minor faults. Maybe this is why they do so many discounts and free gifts with your purchase...to compensate.
  Gailbee7 | 07 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon having the same problem..random website coming up, deff not vertbaudet!!!
  bulgariafairy | 04 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon When trying to click through it takes you to a different website. Not sure why?!
  sambob1987 | 03 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon All ok. Tracked within 24 hours but not as much as indicated.
  rosieg123 | 29 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon cashback added very quickly. good work
  PDAISY | 09 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked the next day!
  iusedtomilkcows | 15 May 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Verbaudet offer some nice children clothes, my cashback was pretty quick to track, though still waiting for the goods.
  dabbit | 07 May 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked very quickly and overall a smooth transaction,
  roosterpotatoes | 13 Apr 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked very quickly, took about 2 months before it got to the payable stage.
  monty09 | 09 Apr 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon great product good discount codes and cashback
  | 02 Apr 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon good website!!!please keep it on for cashback
  shanraja | 13 Mar 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked quickly,good prices.
  wurzle | 04 Mar 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon although is is a small amout of cash back, the service is no1
  yaseenmohamed | 26 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon great, fast to track.
  jeano | 17 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon it's taking a long time for the cashback to be confirmed
  highonthehill | 15 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Great, tracked within 24 hours
  sarsage | 10 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback traced within a couple of hours...as for delivery of goods- not the greatest service.
  aaqibbi | 16 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked quickly
  purpledragonfly | 03 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked the next morn, stock info/delvs from them can be a bit of pot luck tho'
  Koochie | 02 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon a company I have used a few times - always quick and reliable.
  FLO_P | 30 Dec 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon First purchase, rubbish! Firstly had £10 on £20 discount voucher. Items initially in stock, but with delivery in Jan, no probs plus free gift. Then told products out of stock, no free gift and voucher no use. As a first time purchaser not a good experience and will not waste time again. Didn't offer me anything in place of free gift.
  yoshiwara69 | 20 Dec 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly but delivery quite slow.
  cgt53 | 20 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy