Tombola Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Tombola reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Tombola. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Tombola Reviews
friend icon Had to put a claim in, still in pending at present although showing correct amount
  braintrampler | 08 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback didnt track, had to raise a ticket with tcb
  Jaderoo01 | 20 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback hasn't tracked. Missing cashback claim submitted.
  Daniel_K | 10 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased in april 2013 and took about 7-8 months before the transaction moved to confirmed and 9 months later still hasn't moved to payable.
  awv | 17 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Over 5 months and still no payment or confirmation. It's just sat their pending. Useless !!!!
  Exel1966 | 01 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Avoid at all costs. No cashback, no winnings. Utter rubbish.
  zagebo5 | 27 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not pay cash back. Don't bother with these people
  kelly393 | 11 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Met the requirements yet was declined the cashback, dont bother using
  wyattharris | 01 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon I deposited and played through £10, the cashback tracked and got changed to zero, and my claim was declined because tombola said I hadn't met the t&c (i had). Very disappointing, enter at your own risk (good job I won £20 or I would be down).
  matty_art | 24 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked fine but refused payout and tcb don't seem to be on the case although I did fill out a form a while ago. Wouldn't go there on the basis on my single experience, but others may have been more successful.
  Hoopster | 13 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked...Then one year later....Declined!....All conditions met. Beware!...Poor service and poor customer relations!
  k666mmg | 24 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Another failure.... Tracked all the way through until payable when it was declined. Had to open a case once again, and will update later. So far very poor.
  G0OSE | 06 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback was declined by tombola so I wouldn't recommend it.
  R_Wildman | 18 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Rubbish. Yes, the cashback tracked quickly, but then on the week it that became payable it dropped to zero. Top cashback have chased it for me but no change and no explanation. Dont bother.
  freddybear | 29 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Was at 20gpb for 3 months. Now it has moved to payment and moved to 0!!! why is this topcashback??/ what a con
  jdickin | 24 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon "Uk’s number one bingo site" they claim. Its not the qualities of a number one site to promise to give you £20 cashback if you stake £10 and then refuse to payout many weeks later. Really really poor. Be warned. Tracks quickly, then doesnt pay.
  maypole29 | 24 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolute garbage, tracked quickly then payable at 0.00 Many weeks later. I'll be writing to them to complain and i'll issue proceedings if they don't pay. Sick to the back teeth of gambling sites mucking you around.
  | 24 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked quickly, no problems with that until several weeks later when my cashback claim was rejected and tracked at £0.00. Submitted a claim form, and they are now offering me £8.13. A very far cry from the £20.20 I was promised when I first joined in. Not recommended.
  chewiekitty | 03 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Not reccommended - cashback tracked but as soon as the 100 days were up it converted to £o.Oo. In fact that has happened with several of the bingo sites I tried. I won't be trying any again.
  large1 | 01 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Worst bingo site i've used so far.
  No1Mugster | 20 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Beware: will refuse your cashback without saying why. I had this done to me, I know I followed all terms and conditions to be eligible for cashback. Cannot recommend.
  chewiekitty | 27 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Joined in july and followed the instructions carefully. Tracked immediately now confirmed and payable at £0.00. Disappointed once again. Put in a claim with tcb and just waiting.
  MOTHER1929 | 09 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Took up cashback offer in march and tracked at £0.00. Put in claim and has taken 6 months to resolve only to be told the merchant refuses cashback. I'm 100% sure I followed all the terms and conditions so beware doing this cashback as you may not get anything back!!
  matticus1234 | 21 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting for this to track, came up as 0.00 And still waiting despite a claim :( poor cashback!
  Leggylou | 14 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Did this cashback in march when was £10 cashback. Tracked well then was changed to £0.00 When payable. Put a claim in and after 2 months it was unsuccessful saying I had not followed the terms and conditions of the merchant which is certainly not true. How hard is it to follow? avoid unless you want to lose your money!
  matticus1234 | 30 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
12345... 6      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy