The Watch Hut Reviews

Please sign in to leave a The Watch Hut reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with The Watch Hut. Review this merchant
The Watch Hut Reviews
friend icon Quick and simple
  PWareing | 23 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick to pay, no problems experienced.
  alisonsav | 14 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great prices, quick service and fast payer.
  webshopper | 07 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems, and good service too!
  Thuy82 | 18 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service from retailer and cashback received quickly
  Jackie_Ds | 14 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good ,quick payouts nice choice of products
  Stag3267 | 11 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Really good cash back and fast to clear
  Sascha | 30 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Smooth transaction, fast payer
  craigw1975 | 17 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Really fast delivery. Cashback tracked and paid quickly also. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
  rjcoles | 06 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon In complete contrast to the other reviews on here, I ordered a watch at 2pm yesterday and it was delivered before 10am today!! this was using the free delivery option. I really cant complain about the service as I received both emails and text messages to confirm my order and to let me know it was dispatched.
  truttzi | 17 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Watches are fab and excellent quaipity but took too long for cash back
  Stag3267 | 02 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I ordered a watch in february this year, after 2 days the face was steaming up. I returned the watch immediately. After weeks and weeks of chasing for updates about 3 month after they had my watch back they replied saying they the manufacturer cannot repair the watch and I have to pay an additional £80 for a replacement. Obviously I was not going to pay more. I asked for them to return the broken watch and they refused to do that as well. So basically they held it to ransom until I had a family friend who works for the ombudsman send a lengthy email the other day. I have only just received my watch back today! proceed with caution and heaven forbid the watch is faulty once received!! I will never use them again.
  Member1167969577413 | 09 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Must have spend months chasing this.Avoid them
  grumps98 | 28 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Never paid my cashback
  junnu | 29 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting for my cashback.....Since dec 2013 - rubbish !!!!!!!!!!
  davetills | 31 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track and didn't pay manual claim. Will not be using again
  slated | 10 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Similarly to others, I placed an order and heard absolutely nothing from this retailer. I sent two emails to complain when i'd not received my watch after two weeks - and didn't receive a reply. I only now know the status of my order by checking my paypal account - I have been refunded my money. So unfortunately a very poor customer experience and I definitely won't be purchasing from them again either.
  SarahLisaTaylor | 06 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Placed an order and received refund 4 days later, then received cancellation e mail. Disgrace, will never order from this company again.
  McDowall | 12 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon I wanted to use this retailer as they had a good price, free shipping and offered to adjust the watch and supply within 3 days. Over a week later with no watch or contact from them and no reply on their phone, I eventually got an email to say it was actually out of stock. I was then able to contact them and request a refund - not happy.
  cfurey | 04 Feb 2013 Report Abuse

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy