Swiss International Air Lines UK Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Swiss International Air Lines UK reviewX

Many TopCashback members who have used Swiss International Air Lines through us have left positive reviews about both the service provided and the process of earning cashback. “Good, consistent cashback rate. Tracks very quickly and pays out in a reasonable time. As a regular traveller, this cashback is excellent,” is how one member described his TopCashback experiences with the airline.

Other comments include “never had any problems with Swiss cashback — (the) cashback offered makes this one of the most attractive flight booking sites”, “Swiss always provide a slick service” and “tracked fast and paid on time”.

Review this merchant
Swiss International Air Lines UK Reviews
friend icon Fast payment and reliable
  georgela | 04 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Really quick and easy
  niroshasitran | 23 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Total waste of space as regards to cashback,they use any excuse to avoid paying out.I mean we are talking not even £2 quid!!!!!!!!!!
  dave4u0000 | 15 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Swiss always provide a slick service
  thecreaser | 03 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Really prompt payer!
  arsenal53 | 25 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I was late at the gate once and the swiss flight waited at the end of the runway while a minibus took me straight to the steps. What service!
  myrd | 30 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon 95% Of the time it tracks :) when it doesn't I just raise a claim and then it goes through...
  Brown89 | 14 May 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Never had any problems with swiss cashback, cashback offered makes this one of the most attractive flight booking sites.
  drews1984 | 21 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Good fast service
  efrat | 09 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked fast and paid on time. Swiss' service is good, so I rated 5 stars!
  DeltaOne | 07 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payout
  myrd | 01 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good consistant cashback rate, tracks very quickly and pays out in a reasonable time - as a regular swiss traveller, this cashback is excellent
  christianwalton | 31 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick tracking....
  Jimbaret | 05 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Not good feedback, I made two purchases and the tracked amount was wrong in both cases.
  stefanomoretti_infn | 20 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon It's not clear until later that you only get cashback on the "fare portion" of the booking, which is typically about half the total cost - so the cashback ends up being pretty paltry.
  neilholton | 27 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon They offer a flat fee for a complete booking. Ibought 4 tickets, I would have been separate making 4 separate bookings, would have got 4 times the cashback.
  asad7860 | 03 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon £800 Booking tracked as £200 making actual cashback rate very uncompetitive. Swissair site also refused to take debit card payment, and charged a surcharge for credit card. Sneaky way to avoid fee-free debit card transactions.
  OldIron | 12 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked correctly and was then then declined few days after I flew. I raised a ticket and after several months they refused to pay cashback despite providing full details of the booking. Don't bother!
  Sarkhail | 16 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Nice airline to fly with but cash back total waste of space.
  dave4u0000 | 30 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined the cashback; when I raised a claim they declined it stating “order cancelled or returned” even though when I flew on the booked flights without making any changes after booking it
  Sarkhail | 06 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Booked business class fare via the swiss website and cashback claim was denied, without giving a reason.
  davidedi | 13 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon The link goes to a dead swiss url - "the requested page could not be found" error 404
  dbaxter1970 | 22 May 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked within hours.
  cashbackexpert | 23 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon I've done a number of sectors with swiss (lx) recently, all in business class (i'm building up mileage for an intercontinental trip in a few years time). Swiss's business class fares are significantly lower than any other airline i've come across, which makes that possible for me. However, i've learnt it pays to check who will actually be operating the flights you travel on; flights out of birmingham (bhx) are actually operated by helvetic (who i've found to be excellent), those out of london city by swiss european (also generally good). However, some swiss flights out of heathrow to geneva are operated by bmi and you should avoid those like the plague - remember ba "service with a sneer" in the 1970s? that's what you get off the bmi crews. Not good! "genuine" swiss flight crews I have found vary from excellent to average, same as any other airline. Overall I recommend swiss, especially if you are trying to build up your lh miles and don't mind changing at zrh - worthwhile, as twice as many sectors means double your miles! oh, and which other airline gives you genuine (mini) swiss chocolate bars as a parting gesture?
  | 25 Mar 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback in pending next day.
  spook08 | 04 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy