Get up to 8% of your purchase back when you shop with Studio Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 8% of your purchase back
when you shop with Studio

Studio Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Studio reviewX
Take a look at the Studio reviews below and you’ll find TopCashback members who have shopped with them through us have left, on the whole, very good feedback. The discount fashion, electrical and home & garden retailer comes in for praise not only for how quickly they pay their cashback, but also for their products, prices, delivery and service.

One member said: “I have used this supplier for many years and have never been disappointed with either the quality of the goods or the prices.” Plenty of other people have praised them, with other Studio review feedback including “Studio is brilliant — I love the products and the prices are amazing”, “excellent service and quality as always” and “great service and speed”. There’s even more superb feedback when it comes to cashback.

One happy customer stated: “Cashback was paid out quicker than expected with no issues.” Other remarks include “great fashions, great prices and easy cashback”, “so fast at making payable” and “very easy to get cashback with my favourite catalogue”. Someone else wrote: “Good incentive to purchase goods — great prices and delivery.” Review this merchant

Studio Reviews
friend icon Great priced items plus cashback
  sheila_garner | 14 Jun 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Got cashback eventually
  mark_mackey | 20 May 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast cashback
  dianediana | 19 May 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Good incentive to purchase goods
  Perkypauline55 | 17 May 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon quick to get cash back
  GWYNDY | 17 Feb 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Great bargains easy cashback
  sheila_garner | 30 Jan 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Good quality products
  Perkypauline55 | 25 Jan 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon WOW, Studio and TopCashback, I wish I had joined years ago, we have loved Studio for many many years and as really helped being able to pay monthly especially when the children were young, and now we are still buying my our children's, children, but this time getting cashback on what we would have brought anyway. Thank You Studio.
  Carol 2020 | 10 Dec 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Good incentive to purchase goods
  Perkypauline55 | 07 Dec 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payout
  Albestine_Jazzi | 29 Nov 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast cashback
  dianediana | 27 Nov 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent cash back earned from this store and make sure you put your member card no in as well ,so cashback and points to spend in store too,double winner
  pat13 | 26 Nov 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick easy and no problems
  jacqueann | 25 Nov 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Great bargains easy cashback
  sheila_garner | 10 Nov 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon very good merchant
  rosalie34 | 27 Oct 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Rapid response
  gomespat | 19 Oct 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Works well, if a little slow.
  Dave0564 | 30 Sep 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Great bargains easy cashback
  sheila_garner | 23 Sep 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon always a quick turn around
  233johnbridge | 08 Sep 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon GOOD SELLER*+*+*+*GOOD ITEM*+*+*+*+QUICK DISPATCH*+*+*+*+*
  pippin57 | 30 Aug 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon buying great items and so easy to get cashback
  sheila_garner | 11 Aug 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon 5* quality product clothing in all parts of store and online
  Perkypauline55 | 27 Jul 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Many Thanks xxxxxxxxxx
  Stephen_131 | 20 Jul 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Good incentive to purchase goods
  Perkypauline55 | 21 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon easy cash back
  skullen123 | 19 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
12345...18      View:   2550100