Staples Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Staples reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Staples. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Staples Reviews
friend icon easy to use and great rate
  dominicaponsillo | 25 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very speedy
  Sparxx | 09 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon very good and a delight to do business with
  vandriver | 02 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service and generous cash back paid really quickly
  yhempshall | 02 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very efficient and payout on time.
  barryaustin | 31 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems
  deadwoodjmw | 23 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Speedy and always right
  JaimeEnglish | 18 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very pleased overall.
  judystu | 17 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I have received excedllent service from Staples. They always have what I want at a reasonable price and I have always received my order the next day. The goods are of good quality and their delivery staff are polite and helpful. Highly recommended.
  copperkettle | 09 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Five stars from me. Received the cashback after three months. Thanks
  guks971 | 09 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Got to give 5 to get noticed, I ordered via TPB they recorded the order, I had the order delivered, rather than pick it up, so they would have everything on file, they delivered the computer. But according to them they cannot trace the order, it seems that any cashback over a couple of quid, get refused. So beware Staples, last time I buy anything from them.
  AJHall | 20 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon So wonderful; I wish all involved
  mohamd12 | 18 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent service
  murrayalex | 07 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems, cashback arrived very quickly
  sometimesong | 01 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt service
  billiondollarbaby | 27 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon exactly as they described
  johncas | 30 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent service and decent amount of cash back
  siauk | 02 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Never encountered any issues with Staples
  Portvaleman | 23 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon love shopping here with topcashback
  easy_cash | 20 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Using 5 star to work around TC's ordering logic.... Order made via TC and tracked with correct cashback. When comes to paying became o. When chased by TC Staples claim this was not an order via TC, which obviously makes no sense as it originally tracked. In Summary - DO NOT USE for cashback as they do not honor their promise
  HurdyGurdy | 01 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Good delivery and service, very quick TopCashBack payers
  MrsBrown | 01 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good and straight forward. No chasing or missing claim. I got my cashback within their time limit. Will use again !!
  Abu_shohel | 26 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Superb experience, delighted.
  oran | 11 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Good,thank you!
  oran | 11 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt delivery, good quality. Thank you.
  oran | 11 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
12345...17      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy