Sports Direct Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Sports Direct reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Sports Direct. Sports Direct feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.89%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 210,000 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
Sports Direct Reviews
Excellent and swift service
  Joyce1944 | 18 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
Thank you very much for your services
  sthaby | 18 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
Quick delivery
  pears | 17 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
I have only used this merchant twice and have bern very happy with the service and products I have received
  Suebugs | 15 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
Fast paying
  findingnemo | 12 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
Quicker than others I purchased from on the same day.
  lehickling | 09 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
Quick and easy transaction
  rob3232 | 08 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
Tracked well.
  upsizer | 28 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
100% Positive
  aga1980 | 18 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
Great service
  paigetaylor | 18 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
Brilliant, cashback paid every time!
  JD243 | 15 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
Bought some trainers for my partner from sports direct. Good airwalk trainers and got cashback :)
  Gina_Locke | 11 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
Very easy to earn cashback and would highly recommended
  Member126793200452 | 03 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
Excellent seller very happy
  walker9ry | 27 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
Easy cashback.
  Linnoir | 03 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
Easy to collect
  Cathymc76 | 31 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
Excellent as always
  Jackie_MB | 21 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
Earning cashback not a problem
  paulgrunds | 07 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
Everything is ok
  Aleshka1 | 13 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
Very fast cashback from sportsdirect. No problems whatsoever
  robeh4 | 04 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
Fast payout. Quick delivery on goods.
  individual | 03 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
It is always easy with sportsdirect, good deals and quick delivery, not to mention that they are the first payable cashback on topcashback for me since I have joined.
  JRepas | 25 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
Surprisingly good & quick
  Flyflyfly | 22 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
Easy to earn cashback with this retailer.
  adampunter | 20 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
Good and fast service
  joannecstewart | 15 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
12345...26      View:   2550100

Free to Join

Email
Password
By clicking submit you agree to our Terms & Conditions.

You may also like:

JD Sports
Buy brands like Nike, Adidas and Converse at JD Sports. Browse watches, football boots, trainers and swimwear by Fred Perry and earn cashback rewards.
Sports Direct
Buy sportswear and fashion at Sports Direct. Browse boots, shoes and dresses, shop Chelsea, Manchester United and Barcelona shirts and earn cashback.
Nike Store and NIKEiD UK
Browse sportswear at the Nike Store. Shop for trainers, shoes and clothing for football, golf and more. Use NIKEiD to customise and earn cashback.
adidas Shop
Buy the latest gear at the adidas Shop. Buy trainers and clothing for football, golf, tennis and more, as well as adidas Originals, and earn cashback.