Rutland Cycling Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Rutland Cycling reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Rutland Cycling. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Rutland Cycling Reviews
friend icon Great service prompt payout
  boswelltbear | 06 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Rutland cycling is the best place to buy a bike fast delivery and the customer service is the best my son had problems with his bike lock and they were quick to reply to our message they were very helpful and nice
  Member776642519535 | 15 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Payable after 5 weeks
  dave2963 | 07 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems at all
  gazbag7 | 08 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy cashback!
  listonosz | 07 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payment had a slight issue but was sorted super quick many thanks.
  DMJParker | 21 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Simple and easy
  Jonnybiglegs | 31 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant seller: top quality items at best prices.
  vsandu | 20 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon All round great service and rapid cash back - well done
  Notforagoldpig69 | 13 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Delivery as quick as their payment- very pleased
  NicciPage | 14 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and paid fine
  ultrajapa | 06 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service, quick to pay
  Jozyupal | 24 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service, encountered no problems
  shaz13 | 26 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid in good time
  limpik | 11 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent transaction and speedy cashback payment
  cheryllouiseday | 03 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Friendly fast service
  Lpoutney | 31 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback received in full and very promptly from rutland cycling - recommended.
  capta1nP | 03 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon No issues at all, fast payout
  bexyboo88 | 24 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Placed order which was easy, deliverd was prrompt earned cash back which came through very quick and also earned points which they convert to a cash value for you to spend on your next order. Would recommend them and would definitely order again.
  millymolly_ | 14 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick and good value
  JonDavies | 30 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I have to disagree with recent posts. I bought a new bike from rutland in their end of summer sale because their price was the lowest of any retailers (giant defy 1 2014 model), so even if the cashback didn't pay out I wasn't losing anything. The bike arrived extremely well packed on the exact day I requested, so the customer service was faultless. The purchase tracked immediately and cashback is now payable, exactly one month after my purchase. I consider this to be as perfect a transaction as I could wish for.
  piker1957 | 17 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Great price for a great product, prompt delivery and cashback tracked quickly.
  milkmaid | 21 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent, swift service. Good communication and item arrived quickly. Would use again. Swift cash back too.
  wickenwoman | 25 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon A good company to deal with
  rdajackson | 15 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Used a few times and always received cashback without any problems. Recommended.
  jardines | 15 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy