PC World Reviews

Please sign in to leave a PC World reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with PC World. Review this merchant
PC World Reviews
friend icon Great to do business with
  anjanistag | 08 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon great sevice
  andyc74 | 31 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon The best way to earn extra money online just by shopping online via TopCashBack
  bokwokwo | 17 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payments indeed. Thanks. All good.
  pingwo | 04 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Not a huge % of cashback but this is a very competitive sector and PC World the cheapest for the product anyway. No mucking about with the cashback, tracked quickly and paid out in double quick time. An example to some of the other merchants on TCB.............
  CD53 | 04 Jun 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon not much cashback for a website only selling expensive items
  gooaall | 19 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked within minutes. Very impressive!
  Bumbalore | 30 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought a Nexus 7, 3g from this supplier. Turned up within 3 days. Extremely well packaged and £3.15 cashback showing in my account. Previously I bought the same tablet from Google. Product took longer to arrive, was only placed in a plastic envelope and they sent me the wrong device and took nearly 40 days to refund me. This was only after several phonecalls and emails. If considering buying go to PC WORLD for a far superior level of service. With cashback it is cheaper and you have a local outlet to visit should there be a problem. I have not had any. Full marks to PC WORLD for there customer service etc. Thankyou.
  Tom2012 | 29 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Am a regular purchaser from PC World. Online experience is excellent, and the option to save for collection is a good way to save a few quid, particularly on the more expensive items. Cashback experience is always positive. Just a shame they are currently offering a pretty low % rate. Now doing free delivery, which is a bit overdue, but welcome.
  David_Soul | 21 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon ordered Mcafee total protection from PC world just installed working and cashback is in my account
  10214434041 | 11 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon PCWorldey aren't the cheapest, but they have a good range and sometimes it is good to get things from retailers with a local presence.
  TerryFitz | 28 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon This was something new to me I now await the benefit
  | 18 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon very good . pity the spares counter is used for the collection as the queue is held up by customers who do not know what they require. It would begetter if the till did the transaction as it is very quick.
  leslie20 | 01 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Very smooth first transaction. Thankyou.
  georgieporgie | 30 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Pleased with service although there was some confusion over the delivery times,this was later rectified with an email even before I contacted them
  September29 | 27 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon A very busy Saturday afternoon with a dozen people in the checkout queue and there was only one checkout active. There were alot of staff in the store but they all seemed uninterested in serving the customers at the checkout. If there are 4 checkouts, they should all be active when more than 4 people waiting in queue.
  v1rotate | 20 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon very quick to track pleased with service
  pixie26 | 05 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great saving and easy to use.
  orangesweeties | 03 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent site with everything for computers and other electricals plus cashback.
  smiler | 03 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon good value for money
  | 02 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Item ordered on line and collected in store, was greeted on entering store, order details taken immediately instant service. A very pleasing shopping experience.
  sovlike | 02 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked quickly, but quite disappointed with the amount considering the amount I spent, but overall good service.
  sarahchance | 01 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent!!
  JoanneN | 30 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon we were very pleased with both PC World and also Cash Back
  superdancer | 29 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Speedy service, great cashback.
  specialt | 23 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
12345...52      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy