Get up to 90% of your purchase back
when you shop with NordVPN

NordVPN Reviews

Please sign in to leave a NordVPN reviewX

If you take a look below, you will find the majority of TopCashback members who left a NordVPN review were pleased with their shopping experience. Some of the comments include “excellent provider — safe and secure” and “great VPN and received cashback within six weeks — will be happy to use again”, while one satisfied member said: “First time I’ve used NordVPN and TopCashback together, and you can’t knock the money.”

While you will find a few members who have complained about their cashback taking a long time or being declined, many others have praised the process. “Excellent, quick payout of cashback and very happy with the service” is how one member described their experience, while similar comments you will find in NordVPN reviews include “great provider and quick cashback”, “great product, great cashback experience” and “really fast cashback payment”.

Review this merchant
NordVPN Reviews
friend icon Great product****Great Cashback experience****
  nomeames | 27 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon 1st time I’ve used NordVPN and Topcashback together and you can’t knock the money, better in your account.
  wallzone | 20 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon really fast cashback payment
  soulblade | 20 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good. Fast cashback.
  MCLEE | 28 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Good VPN. But does not work with Prime or Netflix. Received Cashback!
  Bollox | 02 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Keep receipts to prove purchase
  tivertonic | 25 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Took the estimated time for the cashback to come through. and NordVPN has been excellent.
  chilaspt | 26 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon very easy to earn just click on the link order and wait for the cash
  Tarks | 23 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a while but paid out ok at the end.
  Hooper77 | 17 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Rejected at first reinstated after appeal
  parmoes | 15 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon A little slow at 5 months but came through in the end so thats what its about really good product works great and at a good price with the cashback
  retsxob2 | 05 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid 49% cashback when it should have been 65%. I lodged missing cashback claim but I'm still waiting for a response, five months after purchase.
  anonymouse | 15 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Still no cashback after 10 months, despite tracking properly
  seb24 | 12 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Still no cashback after 3 months, despite tracking properly
  Solive | 15 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Refused to pay, claimed they couldnt track it.
  Diplexbullet | 28 Nov 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't pay out even though no codes were used. Based on reviews here, if I have not heard back I will cancel the subscription as they specify you can do so and get a refund within 30 days
  marialuisa | 06 Apr 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon I find that NordVPN tends to not track for me and I have to submit a Customer Service ticket. Unfortunately, NordVPN have changed their invoice number format and customer service will not allow me to submit a ticket. Until this issue is fixed, I can't rate this 5 stars.
  Amit_V | 31 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Only gave me 42.5% cashback instead of the advertised 70% (at time of transaction). Chased them for over a year and still no response. Avoid this dishonest company.
  lihorace | 01 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Didnt track and its been 4 months and still no word back.
  Diplexbullet | 19 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid 49% cashback when it should have been 65%. After a year, I'm still waiting for a response to my missing cashback claim.
  anonymouse | 15 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Shocking, abolutely shocking, 1 year on and 5 times they have declined my claim, all because THEY charged me twice and refunded one of the payments they now believe my claim is void, I am disgusted such a large company could be so useless!
  zaka1989 | 27 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track purchase. 3 months after submitting claim, no response from retailer. Very poor.
  MrsSixx | 04 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon does not allow transfer to rewards wallet, so worthless to me
  arthurC90 | 16 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Just a word of warning if you are planning to take up this offer. NordVPN will give you a quote in sterling, but will charge you in US Dollars as they are based in Panama. This will invariably amount to more than you were originally quoted ... This is not clear on their website, so just putting it out there ..
  marioc | 02 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Waiting over a yeat and still no cashback. Called Nord directly and their marketing team hasn't even heard of TCB!
  Scott_Lea | 02 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
12345      View:   2550100