Get up to 5% of your purchase back
when you shop with National Tyres and Autocare

National Tyres and Autocare Reviews

Please sign in to leave a National Tyres and Autocare reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with National Tyres and Autocare. Review this merchant
National Tyres and Autocare Reviews
friend icon ok retailer,
  judystu | 04 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast and efficient service
  ConkersM9 | 15 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon First class service fitting two new tyres and balancing/tracking done
  ConkersM9 | 26 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Spent 350 quid on tyres, transaction didn't track. Service at local National very good as usual
  apintofmild | 05 Jul 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon ok took ages to pay
  mikeheery1974 | 15 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good, no issues.
  Hare123 | 21 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Always declined for me. I suspect my local branch cuts corners on oil changes too
  Mmaatttt | 05 Oct 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered tyres, but was going to be away when due to be fitted, so my stepson was going to take the car (he normally drives it anyway) in, but they wanted photo id and my payment card? Why? the online payment had already gone through. So I had to cancel the order, transfer the money to my stepson, reorder (slightly more expensive as well) and then to boot, these gits declined cashback! Tyres were a reasonable price, but not the best, not the most helpful or honourable company.
  davecanoehead | 13 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon I have been declined for cashback with this retailer both times I have ordered from them
  bendude86 | 01 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback declined for no apparent reason. Has happened before too.
  Iamthestig | 03 Nov 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon after fitting the tyres they refused the cashback
  Truehell | 13 Sep 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined cashback
  David_Dunn | 31 Jul 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Cancelled the cash back claiming a voucher had been used. They used to be my go to fixer but not anymore. I shall go elsewhere as feel tricked into using them.
  Leatherism | 24 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Really, really poor service. Claimed I had used a code (which I didn't) and refused cashback. Branch took nearly 3 hours after scheduled appointment to fit tyre, then inflated it to 30% more than the recommended pressure. This is downright dangerous and totally unproffesional.
  Roughie3 | 02 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Do not expect cashback. It tracks then they decline. Watch out for their tricks. ie. rescheduling the time because the wrong tyres were sent to the fitting centre. Then they decline your cashback. They have lost a regular customer over this
  pauljdb4 | 04 Apr 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Second time using national now. And both times has been declined. Booked only through TCB. Seems they don't like paying reading other reviews!
  markyt22 | 29 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon First cashback was rejected and then I only got a small percentage of what was due
  JasonPereira | 16 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Have used them twice for MOT's but have been declined cash back even though I have proof of all MOTs!
  jonogG247 | 16 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined cashback, despite spending over £500 + for tyres
  Suny | 09 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not pay even though you have to pay online to book
  jamesdawson70 | 22 Oct 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Failed to pay the promised cashback
  David42 | 18 Oct 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon did not pay cashback
  ahmedr786 | 08 Oct 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback declined for no reason.
  otherside27 | 07 Oct 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Does not pay cashback.
  Rajeshmathrani | 17 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn’t bother to pay out and useless customer service in the tyre shop, avoid if possible
  apreen | 12 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100