Motorola Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Motorola reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Motorola. Review this merchant
Motorola Reviews
friend icon Very fast cashback, no problems
  dianediana | 04 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback took a while but that was expected. Cashback paid within the timescale listed at purchase.
  mbooth1uk | 23 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon It took little longer but I am happy I got it.
  Lazaros | 13 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very reliable. Thanks
  hadiuz | 16 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked immediately. Quick payout. No issues.
  ikway | 02 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Decent cashback percentage, used other codes aswell, easy ordering and delivery punctual...
  GrahamStuartWhite | 11 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent. Paid within the timescale
  martynwilliams | 02 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid quickly, no issues
  Bobpork | 02 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback received
  ShoppingHell | 26 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and payed out pretty fast, can't complain!
  dalefry | 19 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon For he phone I wanted, this was cheapest merchant and then got cashback too. Took about 2 months to pay.
  heidiandiain | 14 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Initially didn't track, raised a ticket and within 1 week it was payable. Fast to pay and will use again.
  jasq | 14 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good on buying, cashback declined for no reason though.
  Ben_Simmons | 12 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon It took long time for the retailor. Cashbach wasn't confirmed immediately and I had to contact the tcb team to sort out the problem for me
  mrsmarketing | 12 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I actually spent £192.54 And only got cashback on £157.00!
  nemop14 | 11 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to raise a ticket in order for cashback to track, and then I received exactly half of the expected cashback.
  GS66 | 01 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback did not track. Raised ticket with support and received exactly half the expected cashback amount.
  GS66 | 21 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback didn't track, when customer services were notified, it eventually listed at significantly less than advertised.
  1551134252 | 14 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track and then a lower amount than promised.
  benthen | 14 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon It took 16 months to get my cashback from a "faster paying" merchant!
  miffysmum | 02 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very poor took 17 months for cashback to be payable, only by customer care getting involved did I get it at all.
  vjcardy | 27 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Never paid out even though it was confirmed
  beardedwarrior | 14 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Took 15 months to pay.
  pettitoes | 13 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Had given up, but finally paid after 15 months
  sburrow1 | 10 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Well over a year to get casback
  andymh | 09 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy