Missguided Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Missguided reviewX
Take a look at the Missguided reviews below and you’ll find many TopCashback members who have shopped with them through us have left positive feedback. While there are some mixed comments, there are plenty who have complimented the fashion retailer on both the quality of their clothing and how quickly cashback was received. One delighted shopper said: “All good, was pleased with everything about my buy.” Other members who chose to comment on the brand left comments such as “excellent company to deal with”, “great products, love them” and “good quality products and speedy delivery”.

Other Missguided review feedback concentrates on cashback, with one saying: “Excellent — never had any issues with cashback process.” You’ll find plenty of other positive remarks, such as “tracked almost instantly and quick payout too”, “very quick payers and good products — very happy” and “fast paying, great website”. Review this merchant

Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Missguided Reviews
friend icon Very slow topcashback payers
  jm10 | 30 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Lately there seems to be problems getting your cashback
  jacqueline246 | 18 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Lately there seems to be problems getting your cashback
  jacqueline246 | 18 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Repeatedly had cashback declined.
  Georgiaa_murray | 27 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined with no reason whatsoever for a £200+ purchase, still trying to pursue through a claim but no movement whatsoever
  NapQueen | 12 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track
  somental | 28 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Didnt track and you cant rise a claim against this retailer
  Deckysw | 30 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought items in june and july from misguided and still have not received my cashback in october. It's still showing as pending on my account and when I tred to email topcashback customer service it says that I cannot lodge claims against this merchant??
  Daisy216 | 11 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback failed to track and unable to contest.
  fraggle70 | 26 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Not even been given the cash back yet
  daiwaiuk | 16 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined for no reason and unable to contest!
  Charshy87 | 10 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined cash back for no reason and cannot claim back :/ poor quality clothing too.
  Charshy87 | 18 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid cash back then taken back, so tracked properly. No returns or refund were made and unable to log a claim
  joannaclarkxoxo | 17 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Never tracks my cashback and doesn't allow claims to be mad
  Alex31 | 14 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon My cashback got declined, and I cant lodge a claim? also, my next day delivery wasn't next day, really disappointed with missguided.
  sophiehilditch | 15 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
  Hi there, I am sorry to hear that your transaction has been declined. We do kindly ask that members take extra care when reading the merchant notes as these can give extra information about what can prevent transactions from being successful. Additionally, in order for us to be paid the cashback we do need to be recognised as the last referrer. You can help this to happen by clearing your cookies and cache before logging in to make a transaction, as well as disabling any installed adblockers. Best wishes, TopCashback Support  
  TopCashback
friend icon Every order out of five declined cashback with no reason and another didn't track. Unable to raise claims against missguided.
  9150632148 | 27 May 2015 Report Abuse
  Hi there, I am sorry to hear that a few of your transactions with this merchant have been declined. This could be for one of a variety of reasons. We do kindly ask that you clear your cookies and cache before logging in to make a transaction, as well as making sure that any ad blockers are disabled. It is also important to read the merchant notes as it may be that things such as using a voucher code can affect your cashback eligibility Best wishes, TopCashback Support  
  TopCashback
friend icon Refused to give cashback. Doesn't give a reason or allow you to raise a claim about missing cashback.
  Kamiko | 26 May 2015 Report Abuse
  Hi there, It is unfortunate that your transaction was declined and I can only apologise that this is a merchant that we are unable to query a transactions with further. It is always worth keeping an extra eye on the merchant notes as not following one of these notes can affect your cashback eligibility. It is also worth remembering that in order to help a transaction to track correctly you should clear your cookies and cache before logging in to make a transaction, as well as making sure ad blockers are disabled on your device. Best wishes, TopCashback Support  
  TopCashback
friend icon Refused to give cashback and no reason given!!!
  musichull1234 | 22 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
  Hi there, I am sorry that your cashback was declined. The only reason this would happen is either we were not recognised as the last referrer or the transaction was deemed as not eligible. To help you know if you are eligible for cashback the merchant notes are there to explain some eligibility criteria. In addition to these notes, to help us be recognised as the last referrer you should clear your cookies and cache before logging in to make a transaction and also make sure that any ad blocker are disabled. Best wishes, TopCashback Support  
  TopCashback
123      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy