Menkind Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Menkind reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Menkind. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Menkind Reviews
friend icon No problems so far...
  Kingy68 | 04 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined first of all, but submitted a 'missing cashback claim' which was successful and has now been paid.
  Kezza48 | 02 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Disappointed. Over 2 years have past since my purchase (march 2010) and submission of a missing cashback claim. Response finally received (may 2012) and closed with menkind refusing to honour the cashback, reason being “duplicate order reference - commission already paid to another affiliate". Thanks!!! waste of time.....And 2 years worth of nudges!!!
  dizzyblonde1978 | 30 May 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Been over 2 month & still nothing! very dissatisfied.
  Stevain | 22 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Refused to pay me cashback.
  Cwoechu | 20 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolutleh awful company. Had a product that caused burns and blisters and no cooperation from the comapny. Several emails have been ignored. Avoid shopping here
  Member157300350708 | 11 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Use this retailer at your peril.If your item works, fine but if it does not then forget it. I have been contacting them since just after x-mas regarding a lava lamp bought as a stocking filler for my daughter that does not work. All I received was an automated email acknowledging my complaint and then nothing. Repeated emails later and nothing. If it is possible to get what you want from a different source I would go elsewhere. I am making it a mission to review this site as many times as possible till they answer my complaint.
  jjonnic | 07 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Use this retailer at your peril.If your item works, fine but if it does not then forget it. I have been contacting them since just after x-mas regarding a lava lamp bought as a stocking filler for my daughter that does not work. All I received was an automated email acknowledging my complaint and then nothing. Repeated emails later and nothing. If it is possible to get what you want from a different source I would go elsewhere. I am making it a mission to review this site as many times as possible till they answer my complaint.
  jjonnic | 07 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Items bought and paid for in november,but cashback still not awarded
  imajeanne | 29 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt delivery from, however still waiting for cashback! order placed 3rd march 2010!! cashback tracked but submitted claim status reads waiting for retailer. I suspect this cashback will never get paid!
  dizzyblonde1978 | 20 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Used menkind website via topcashback, however, after nearly 12 months I have still not received any cashback! topcashback have re-submitted the claim on more than one occasion, but no responce from menkind! (topcashback have been really helpfull). Beware: you may not receive any cashback!!
  LeonW1982 | 29 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon This retailer is a joke... Item ordered in early december it never arrived! they are a complete waste of time / effort. This is the worse experience I have ever had when buying online. I would never, ever try them again and would tell any to not bother. Many thanks
  vlas | 21 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy