Menkind Reviews & Feedback From Real Members
Get up to 10.72% of your purchase back
when you shop with Menkind

Menkind Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Menkind reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Menkind. Review this merchant
Menkind Reviews
friend icon really easy
  ruth_holwill | 20 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon So easy, just click on the link and the next day had a pending cash back from menkind a few weeks cash later,transaction confirmed. Its that easy. Thanks Top Cashback
  jonesygirl | 19 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great site. Easy to use and prompt delivery
  smcconville | 05 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Speedy delivery and good packaging, excellent retailer
  AnneLaw25 | 04 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon products recieved very quickly, cashback also generous.
  kylia777 | 15 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic Service
  STV715 | 17 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Speedy delivery, good cash back%
  897199418 | 20 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Product as described Very quick Delivery
  craft1 | 26 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked the next day! Very pleased so far, Just waiting for item to arrive.
  buzztop | 19 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon slowly paid but tracked within 48 hours of payment
  mitsurevenge | 11 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Payable within a month, excellent.
  Natstally | 08 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service and speedy delivery. Cashback also tracked very quickly and is now confirmed. Will use again.
  pilchierox | 14 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems so far...
  Kingy68 | 04 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined first of all, but submitted a 'missing cashback claim' which was successful and has now been paid.
  Kezza48 | 02 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Disappointed. Over 2 years have past since my purchase (March 2010) and submission of a missing cashback claim. Response finally received (May 2012) and closed with Menkind refusing to honour the cashback, reason being “Duplicate order reference - Commission already paid to another affiliate". Thanks!!! Waste of time.....and 2 years worth of nudges!!!
  dizzyblonde1978 | 30 May 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Awful customer service, delayed delivery that I only found out after calling 3 times. No sorry offered for the delay, just told that I should wait if I want the order. Won't be ordering from them again!
  Little_Rhii | 11 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Been over 2 month & still nothing! VERY dissatisfied.
  Stevain | 22 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Refused to pay me cashback.
  Cwoechu | 20 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon ABSOLUTLEH AWFUL COMPANY. HAD A PRODUCT THAT CAUSED BURNS AND BLISTERS AND NO COOPERATION FROM THE COMAPNY. SEVERAL EMAILS HAVE BEEN IGNORED. AVOID SHOPPING HERE
  Member157300350708 | 11 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Use this retailer at your peril.If your item works, fine but if it does not then forget it. I have been contacting them since just after x-mas regarding a lava lamp bought as a stocking filler for my daughter that does not work. All i received was an automated email acknowledging my complaint and then nothing. Repeated emails later and nothing. If it is possible to get what you want from a different source I would go elsewhere. I am making it a mission to review this site as many times as possible till they answer my complaint.
  jjonnic | 07 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Use this retailer at your peril.If your item works, fine but if it does not then forget it. I have been contacting them since just after x-mas regarding a lava lamp bought as a stocking filler for my daughter that does not work. All i received was an automated email acknowledging my complaint and then nothing. Repeated emails later and nothing. If it is possible to get what you want from a different source I would go elsewhere. I am making it a mission to review this site as many times as possible till they answer my complaint.
  jjonnic | 07 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Items bought and paid for in November,but cashback still not awarded
  imajeanne | 29 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt delivery from, however still waiting for cashback! Order placed 3rd March 2010!! Cashback tracked but submitted claim status reads waiting for retailer. I suspect this cashback will never get paid!
  dizzyblonde1978 | 20 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Used Menkind website via TopCashBack, however, after nearly 12 months I have still not received any cashback! TopCashBack have re-submitted the claim on more than one occasion, but no responce from Menkind! (TopCashBack have been really helpfull). BEWARE: you may not receive any cashback!!
  LeonW1982 | 29 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon This retailer is a joke... Item ordered in early December it never arrived! They are a complete waste of time / effort. This is the worse experience I have ever had when buying online. I would never, ever try them again and would tell any to not bother. Many thanks
  | 21 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy