Get up to 5.5% of your purchase back
when you shop with Marisota

Marisota Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Marisota reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Marisota. Review this merchant
Marisota Reviews
friend icon simple and easy
  countrycottage73 | 16 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon No issues. Cash back came through quickly
  Jasminebella | 18 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I am very pleased with all the service I get and quality and I have not had an problems so far, would not buy anywhere else now.
  Greenhok | 12 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent - tracks very quickly and completely reliable in paying out
  marchedanslafoi | 30 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon very easy to use, and very quick with cash back will shop again as the outfit was fab also
  djdot | 15 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Wow very good cashback rate and tracked very quickly. No probs
  wee_di | 14 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I am very pleased indeed with the quality and fit of the goods I have received. The service is excellent and fast, and very good value. I plan to purchase several other items in the future.
  ChrisBlue | 09 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon an ok rate of cash back and had no problems, would recommend and I'd purchase from again!
  melang0103 | 25 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon fast cashback
  dozza | 05 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon went very smoothly
  onnipon | 11 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very prompt cashback
  Snowdrop | 14 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy sight to use and easy returns.
  Starkle | 09 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quickly tracked
  Kinderscout | 11 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent service, good delivery time
  yelselsregor70 | 21 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Goods received the following working day after order sent.
  SandraAnne1956 | 08 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon they were alright
  smudge1234 | 16 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked quickly
  kidzfour4 | 21 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick and reliable service
  joannas | 07 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Fabulous
  LisaBir | 30 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Good cashback
  BOBBITO | 16 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked right away and confirmed in about 4 weeks. Still waiting for payment though
  Maggiecox | 28 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon They seem very reputable, unfortunately my last item has not been delivered, but their follow up process so far seems to be going satisfactorily, these things happen but hopefully I will get full refund
  | 21 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Speedy delivery, well packaged, great choice.
  archiesmum6 | 13 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon I have nothing else to add to the stars
  | 22 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon fairly good
  silroodoe | 06 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy