Get up to 12% of your purchase back
when you shop with M&Co

M&Co Reviews

Please sign in to leave a M&Co reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with M&Co. Review this merchant
M&Co Reviews
friend icon Tracked and confirmed quickly. Excellent service once again.
  cazhul | 16 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent cashback offer on already heavily discounted sale items. Cashback tracked straight away. Very pleasing purchase. Items delivered (free) almost the next day - superb customer service.
  Borisdog | 05 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon fast cash back offer, excellent products/customer service
  littlefox | 31 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon very quick service, goods were of good quality for the price
  jmac1957 | 09 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Always tracks. Cashback paid up no probs. Had a few probs with the quality of some garments but I will buy from them again
  qtlorna | 23 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent service and delivery goods are good quality. Do use shop as one local but not always got my size
  lennoxdog | 17 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon nice garment, but sizes are small.
  sandra64 | 17 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent in all respects. Order was delivered very promptly and cashback was confirmed next day.
  angel86 | 25 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very swift payment and tracked transaction extremely quickly.
  Nebo | 15 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Would recommend every time, handy when you cannot get your size in store.....and you can return to the local store, hassle free shopping.
  merlotgirl | 24 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon trackedquickly
  MellC1 | 06 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon cashback appeared very quickly in my account
  Cath201 | 06 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon I love this merchant, the clothes are good quality and very reasonably priced, excellent offers and super fast delivery.
  DL1 | 14 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Superb service. Ordered Sunday night. Goods received Wednesday morning. Cashback pending showing already. Also got 15% discount off all goods ordered using the code showing on the cashback site, even the sale items, which because they were ordered by Sunday were FOC carriage. Good deal all round.
  jacathome | 04 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Can be slow but overall good
  merlotgirl | 09 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon the 3 jumpers i bought this year have pilled after 2 times wear
  Member371917804246 | 03 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon couple months to arrive but at least its money back
  happylaura | 14 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon returns process could have been simpler but item i kept was lovely
  kazmaz | 04 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon always pay out. Good company
  salsalinda | 18 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very happy with my purchase, the service and delivery.
  Devilfish | 28 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon This is my favorite store. Unlike other stores, they quickly pay cashback. Rarely do Untracked Claim.
  DearDora | 28 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I look at this website regularly to see what is new , however on occasion it does mean that it hasn’t tracked because the site seems to thing Ive not bought through cashback. Buyer beware.
  Pennym1 | 21 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Disappointed to see that M&Co have reduced their cashback rate for existing customers.
  icup | 24 May 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon its not the best value but its easy to use
  franky50 | 11 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I've only shopped online with M&Co once. The purchase tracked quickly and became confirmed within a week. It's only been a couple of weeks so I'm not sure how low it'll take to become payable. The range and quality of the clothes is good, and delivery was quick. However, the items are pricey and delivery is only free if you spend over £50, so I'm unlikely to shop here again. I did, however, use several vouchers including a %off when using paypal code, so I got some pretty good discounts, coupled with the good amount of cashback, I got a really good deal.
  Klarebear | 10 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
12345...8      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy