Kitbag.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Kitbag.com reviewX

The majority of our members who have decided to leave reviews seem to have been delighted with their experience of shopping with Kitbag — and earning cashback while doing so. When explaining how easy it was to get their hands on the cashback, some of the comments left include “fast and efficient”, “paid in quick time” and “tracked quickly and paid just as quickly”.

While some reviews express disappointment about the service they received from Kitbag, there are plenty of others left by members who would recommend shopping with them. “Great service all round”, “excellent, fast delivery service from Kitbag and easy, fast cashback — A1” and “great price, excellent delivery — a major thumbs up” are just some of the comments you will read, while one member said: “Smooth transaction and a great price for personalised football kit. Thank you Kitbag.”

Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Kitbag.com Reviews
friend icon Quick to track and confirm - just 2 days!
  Member899374148 | 16 Sep 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick.
  Halkerstone | 10 Sep 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Bacame payable super quick - using the discount codes too makes this a very good deal - over 20% off altogether!! highly recommended retailer
  Dave1986 | 07 Sep 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked and paid quickly, items delivered quickly. Excellent
  tristan200 | 05 Sep 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked within 2 hours confirmed the next day
  sarahlee | 01 Sep 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked in under 24 hours.
  srmjmm | 25 Aug 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback appeared next day.
  trickyred | 17 Aug 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked, confirmed and paid quicker than others.
  aot3 | 13 Aug 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick delivery, easy site
  paul1980 | 11 Aug 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Wow! superfast tracking and confirmed all done within 5 days.
  NickC007 | 06 Aug 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Good prices - fantastic cashback rate and tracked quickly
  MINER657 | 05 Aug 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon The amount tracked real quick. Awaiting confirmation and payment now.
  | 30 Jul 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Reported quickly for latest transaction, but have had to submit missing payment enquiry for a previous transaction!
  Natcon | 22 Jul 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to put in manual claim but the cash back showed quickly
  julief | 17 Jul 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon First time I have used this retailer and found them through this site...Which I suppose it what it's really all about..Tracked the very next day, and seems to be going through quite quickly. Delivery of shirt was really fast as well. So all good.Thumbs up
  ErinFinnsMummy | 13 Jul 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very very good
  hcfjbdjkgscfs | 08 Jul 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and confirmed within 2 days
  rachlou | 17 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Really quick. Great cashback
  | 16 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon I am very happy with the product that I bought and the it came on time as well. I never thought I could buy the trainers with no laces and it is a lot better for me because I did keep forgetting to tie my laces and keep getting dirty and tripping up. I will definitley consider buying a another product from you again. Idem
  comical | 15 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick tracking. Let's see how long it takes to pay me ;)
  nagyob | 10 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Good and fast delivery,ordered on monday received on wedsnesday,standard delivery charge.
  debhog | 03 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good.
  iaargg | 03 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick tracking and payment
  jemo2k | 31 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon We were so pleased to find the england cricket shirt fpor my sons 10th birthday, delivery was quick however the item that turned up it would not fit him, not because he is a big 10 year old, but because it was midget size!!! and to return the item I have to pay special delivery back to them, shoddy shoddy shoiddddy!! I also now have to spend the hottest day of summer so far heading into the city to buy a replcement in time for his birthday!! would not use again!!!
  Jools77 | 30 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very happy with cashback speed
  johnwhitey | 23 May 2009 Report Abuse
1...3456      View:   2550100

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy