Hotter Shoes Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Hotter Shoes reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Hotter Shoes. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Hotter Shoes Reviews
friend icon Great payer
  cmhare | 22 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent fast service
  carole6168 | 05 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Slow to pay out
  Tezfeb | 29 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy money!
  cmhare | 07 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy money!
  cmhare | 07 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon sometimes requires manual submission, but always pays out ok
  mpty | 25 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I am pleased with the outcome
  rusty2012 | 30 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good apart from having to put in claim for cutback. For some reason didn't do it automatically but haven't had a problem with previous purchase.
  lynneneil18 | 01 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon very easy getting cashback
  halffingeruk | 20 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Happy with their shoes, very comfortable. Customer Service could be a bit better. I had a query regarding the amount of refund I received and was expecting a breakdown of the way the refund was worked out. All I got was a confirmation that the refund was correct, but no explanation at all.
  Limmy | 25 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Have worn Hotter shoes since before the launch of their website.Always comfortable but painful on the pocket now so I click their 'clearance' button straightaway.
  asreilly | 23 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked fast and payment made on time.
  MikeW1759 | 18 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service and very quick delivery
  littlemag | 08 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Would use again
  glynmike | 01 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service, received quickly, well packed.
  petersen | 13 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick tracking and nice rate of cashback on good quality shoes. Very pleased
  pixiemum | 04 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt delivery but cashback payment not made yet
  tomjarvis | 13 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a while for cashback to be realised
  stretchno1 | 31 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon slow paying
  nannymc60 | 16 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon took a while but cash back confirmed
  GWYNDY | 03 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Only just received my cashback outstanding since purchase was made in October 2017. Don't consider this being a "Faster payment" when it takes 4 months. This part of your excellent service lets you down.
  saving4fun | 16 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon check your cashback less than half what is stated on site
  jofudg | 19 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Slow cashback, but reliable
  Topkitten | 16 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Shoes arrived quickly, and cashback tracked quickly too. However, the amount payable dropped for some random reason. It tracked, and was confirmed as £3.00, but when it became 'payable' it dropped to £0.14! I put in a claim but this was declined by the retailer without any sensible explanation. I won't be using this retailer again!
  rpm1604 | 31 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon great shoes really comfotable
  thehood007 | 15 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
1...34567...11      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy