HomeProtect Home Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a HomeProtect Home Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with HomeProtect Home Insurance. Review this merchant
HomeProtect Home Insurance Reviews
friend icon Paid out quickly without any issues
  cmullard | 05 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good site to obtain quote and to change options
  navim | 04 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Simple, quick and a great price too :-)
  j14ben | 08 May 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Simple to do online , good price for cover and casback is a bonus.
  lisajol | 07 May 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Good cover at a good price with a decent amount of cashback paid quickly!
  Paulrv | 06 May 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Perfect transaction, price and generous cashback tracked smoothly
  leesanne | 27 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Great package at an excellent price. Would recommend.
  tonyhaigh73 | 26 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon great service. great product. would recommend.
  Weftree | 26 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick, easy and Competitive quote, generous cashback with fast tracking and payment within 3 months - Highly recommended.
  BarnesIN | 26 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon quick quote, precise and easy to understand information, competitve price and great service
  lauraschmitt | 14 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Competitive quote, generous cashback, fast tracking and swift payment - it doesn't get better than this!
  sworley | 13 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon So simple and straightforward to use. Why didn't I do this years ago??
  astonman | 10 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Simple process and best value for my circumstances
  alandawson68 | 10 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant cashback experience, tracked immediately and for correct amount. Am still awaiting for settlement.
  AminShah | 10 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant cashback experience, tracked immediately and for correct amount. Am still awaiting for settlement.
  AlpeshShah | 10 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon fantastic service.. highly recommended.. 5*
  rasik | 10 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Perfect - great cashback rate and straightforward website made purchase very easy & rewarding!
  bungle1979 | 10 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Good amount of cashback - quick paying no problems. Competitive price too.
  JoinFreeNow | 10 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked promptly and paid out with no problems. A perfect TCB transaction.
  sham63 | 02 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought home insurance online through TCB in December - payable by end of January. Competitive priced product. I can't comment on service in the event of a claim but happy with transaction.
  lornabun | 28 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Very simple website to use and cash back worked very fast. The site is designed to show you your options fairly clearly and is easy to navigate from. I found homeprotect very competitive with pricing and offered add-ons/options online which many site require you do do on the phone. Overall a good online shopping experience for me as a customer
  sunita_patel | 21 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Fault free transaction with excellent level of cover thought the real review will always result of a claim being submitted and hopefully I never need to make that.
  andyasw | 20 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Competitive prices on insurance with good cashback that paid quickly :)
  tigereyes11 | 20 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon TCB have today offered me the "missing " £15 cashback I should have received months ago.Credit to TCB that they have resolved the issue (though it took too long and needed several nudges).The cashback itself was payable by TCB so I don't know how the problem arose but it does reflect badly on Home Protect who have not been at fault. However all is well now and I am grateful to TCB for that.I hope other peoples experiences end with a similar positive result.
  saver45 | 12 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash received in 10 weeks so very pleased with this merchant
  gomez_sue | 26 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
12345      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy